We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch special ”

Tony's Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #7 of 133 Restaurants in Bedford
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

We came for lunch and found daily lunch special for $7.50. Comes with salad and homemade garlic rolls.
Rolls are great! Very flavorful!
Salad? ice burg lettuce only, no tomatoes or croutons or anything! However awesome house dressing!!
I ordered lasagna, less then 1 tablespoon of ground beef and lots of imported cheese!
Friend ordered cannelloni, less then 1 teaspoon of ground beef(very misleading) and lots of cheese!
Friend ordered spaghetti and meatballs, flavor had strong metallic flavor as if it came from a can!
Our waitress April was very kind, friendly and informative!
Service was fast, and atmosphere is quaint.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Sharon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2016

We went here to celebrate my parents' 60th anniversary and their birthdays. Lisa was our server and she was awesome! She truly went abive and beyond for all of us. My parents wanted coffee and they didnt have any so she walked to a reaturant in the shopping center and bought coffee for our party of 12! The food at Tonys is always great. Hes been there forever and they are all so nice, welcoming and friendly. Love this place and will continue to go again and again! Thank you all at Tonys for another great experience.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Leslie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

This is the go to place for GREAT basic Italian fare in the HEB area.. We have been going there since they opened and have never been disappointed.
It is a BYOB PLUS they expanded so you can have larger groups ect...
Take out is good but eat in is the best.. The hot rolls will set you free from all the stress in your life.. Everything is freshly made... Ask them for something you like that you may not see on the menu. They might surprise you.. A Great Bedford food spot...

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank gwivey22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Tony's is a neighborhood gem. Great food, wonderful rolls and good service. Tony's is a BYOB restaurant. Small and quiet makes this one of our favorites.

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank HNBISOFF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

This is our normal spot, they have the best anti pasta salad and the works sandwich. I would recommend this place up anyone if they want afforable good food.

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank sophanna r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tony's Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 

Been to Tony's Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing