We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
119
74
19
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
74
19
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travels bring hotel room was nice waffles great place to stay tn area nice stay stay there again nice breakfast nice pool king suite staff was friendly biscuits gravy business trip complimentary breakfast fridge and microwave ice machine sitting area
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Have stayed at a bunch of Best Western Hotels across the nation since 2012 , this has been the Best one yet !! At breakfest we were expecting the same same , this is the first time we had fresh blueberry's for our oatmeal. Stayed at this location August 2018, I normally don't write reviews.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mag0825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

We only stayed here for one night, but definitely would stay again if in the area. This may be an older hotel, but it is really nice older hotel with a hometown feel. Takes me back to when I was a kid. While the plumbing may be a little a little loud and the bathroom a little small, it had an awesome shower. The room was extremely clean and there is also plenty of outdoor sitting areas even by the pool. Also, they serve a really nice breakfast and the staff was nothing but kind. Well done Best Western!!!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tennessee2913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Thank you so much for letting us serve you. We appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Excellent in all aspects. Would stay there again. Room were very nice. Breakfast was excellent and good variety of choices. Parking good. Noise level was quite good. Desk check in was good, had a training working with owner.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jhkellyjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Excellent hotel! Great sleep! Nice pool, great breakfast, cute little town. ;) Bruce was extremely helpful and nice, and very accommodating! Park right in front of your door. 2 tv's in the room. Lovely decor!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank wermejbmmelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel room was nice but every time you sat on the toilet it rattled and the bathroom was extremely small.
The breakfast was Amazing! So many choices and many condiments and items to put in your cereals, oatmeal or waffles. We stay at best Western quite a bit and that was the largest selection of breakfast items we’ve ever seen! They also have snacks in the lobby all day/night.
Ruby who runs the front desk was fabulous, very nice and personable and she told us places to visit on our way to Tennessee. She made our visit and we would stay here again Because of her.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Julie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Thank you for completing the review, we sure do appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again sometime. John, General Manager. Best Western #43144 Winchester TN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews