We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$153
US$149
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$73
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Executive Inn(Tullahoma)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Manchester)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Manchester)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Manchester(Manchester)
US$60
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
69
75
58
40
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
75
58
40
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat breakfaststay there againreward pointsroom was cleanin townenjoyed our staystaff was friendlyconvenient locationbreakfast barright next doorone night staywafflesfree breakfastwalmartratestndistillary
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Walk in black mold on ceiling. Swimming pool was the green lagoon. Had to go back to front desk multiple times to get right room. Homeless person living under stair well. Staff hanging out and smoking with door open in room beside entrance for breakfast.They were in line for breakfast. Stayed at hotels half the price that were a lot better.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank patrickmI3416NF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Just what I was needed for a one week visit with my dog. The king size bed was very comfortable with nice sheets & pillows. Nice flat screen tv with adequate number of channels, microwave, and refrigerator. Hot coffee in the lobby 24/7. The staff were all extremely friendly, professional, and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank thomassQ8460EH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Overall, a decent stay. Room was clean, didnt have hot water unless the tub ran for 20 minutes. Air conditioner only worked at 60 degrees. However, for the price with a dog it was adequate. Does include a breakfast bar also. Would most likely stay again if needed to.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Surgbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed 8/20/17 to view eclipse.
Room assigned on 2nd floor room door was found wide open.
Mosquitoes and other flying insects had entered the room. AC was off - room was hot.
I closed the door - turned ac on - informed the front desk there was no remote for the TV, am off, and room full of flying insects.
Response from the person behind the desk barely acknowledged me or the room condition.
I shared I would eat a slow dinner to let the room cool and they can fix the issues.
I return around 7:30 - nothing done. As there were no rooms due to the eclipse I was stuck and could not leave.
After falling asleep - front desk calls around 9:30 to deliver a remote (why now). I shared they woke me up and I did not need it now.

Woke up next morning with multiple insect bites. I did kill several before falling asleep.

Called 8/22/17 to complain and contest the charges. Was told that since I did not file a complaint ( I did) they would do nothing.

As the staff is incompetent and management is not customer focused - I recommend staying elsewhere.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank charlesjohnsonph2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews