We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tellico Plains, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Incredible!”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

What an incredible cabin, very peaceful and relaxing! Loved the hot tub on the deck! Very clean and impressive inside and out. Would love to go back sometime!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2016
Glad you enjoyed!

Doug
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valarie19...
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“Wonderful Cabin”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We had a wonderful experience. The area was very secure and clean. The cabin itself was very clean and spacious. We really enjoyed spending time in the hot tub because the area around out was so quiet. The owner was quick to answer any questions that we had.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet location
Liked least: Nothing-Everything was perfect
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry S
Atlanta, GA
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Our Third Stay Was As Great As Our First Two!”
Reviewed 24 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We have been back here twice since our first stay in February of 2014 and every stay has been as good or better than the first. This area of Tennessee is fairly remote, but if you love nature, this is the place for you! Also, if you are a motorcycle rider, the ride over to Robbinsville, NC on the Cherohala Skyway and then back by way of the Tail of the Dragon would be a dream ride. We will definitely be coming back again and again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hot tub was perfect!
Liked least: Cell coverage was a little spotty.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2016
Thanks for coming back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jefferson, Wisconsin
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Swabby1
Beaver Dam, Wisconsin
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in June 2013

Tellico Cabins was Awesome! We were a group of 5 bikers traveling thru to do the Dragons tail. Stopped here for a night and it was amazing! We had our own parking garage W/door opener for the bikes, rooms were very clean, comfortable, & relaxing with a great view of the mountains. Game room below with pool table/shuffle board, covered bbq area where we sat to relax and discuss the next days ride over beers. Morning breakfast was outstanding...Highly Recommend. I recommended this to a co-worker who took the trip the following year, stayed here & thanked me for the tip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Serenity
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$75
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing