We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$140
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/08/21
Lol.travel
US$138
View deal
BestWestern.comUS$140
TravelocityUS$140
Orbitz.comUS$140
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
129
67
34
19
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
129
67
34
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews western hotels staying at this hotel would definitely stay here again clean rooms tn michigan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2021

Checked in quite late at night due to traveling from out of state, pleasant staff
Cleanliness is important to the staff/owner. Masks are worn for customers' safety which is very appreciated
Will stay again

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Cambrysauntie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peter patel, General Manager at Best Western Spring Hill Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 STAR review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2021 via mobile


Just need a bed for the night? This inn will do if you’re not expecting much. As a diamond member I’ve been to many of the basic Best Western inns in the past, so I know what to expect when I stay in one. They are basic budget inns, usually cheaper than other brands. Some are well maintained and very nice, and some suffer from neglect.

I really had nothing to complain about with the actual accommodation (bed, shower, etc.) with this one. While not luxurious or especially remarkable, it was comfortable enough for a one-night stay for our road trip. The inn seemed to be well maintained.

The basic Best Western inns don’t seem to serve breakfast anymore. It would be nice and convenient if they at least served fruit, cereal, and milk. I suspect that they have now found a new cost cutting method by not serving any breakfast. Don’t let them tell you it’s due to COVID. It’s not. I have stayed at many hotels over the past year that have served a good breakfast. If you desire a hot breakfast, you will need to call a hotel before you make a reservation to determine if they actually do serve breakfast. In the morning this inn gave us a snack bag with water, granola bar, and an apple.

Favorite feature: Rain spray shower faucet

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank karoleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peter patel, General Manager at Best Western Spring Hill Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021

Dated hotel with small rooms. When I turned the bathroom exhaust fan on, black debris sprayed down all over the floor, toilet, and onto the clean bath towels. When I reported this to the clerk, his response was a non-empathetic "I’ll have someone check that out later.” The Covid pre-bagged breakfast consisted of a water, old apple, and a fruit/nut bar. Extremely poor value for the money! The only perks of this stay were the friendliness of the woman who checked us in and the comfort of the bed.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Beachfrontwanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peter patel, General Manager at Best Western Spring Hill Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

It is truly disheartening to hear that your stay was less than a 5 star experience. We appreciate your feedback and will share your feedback and comments to rest of our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2020

During a pandemic they maintain social distancing and all employees wear masks.
From the minute you walk in your are treated as a family member that go out of the way to ensure your comfort during the stay.

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank sthomason2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peter patel, General Manager at Best Western Spring Hill Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2020

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. It is much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2020

Look forward to staying at this hotel whenever we are in Spring Hill visiting family. Staff is very friendly. The hotel is very clean. Everything works. We never have any issues with the amenities. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kimpreece222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peter patel, General Manager at Best Western Spring Hill Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a glowing review. We appreciate it. See you next time you are in Spring Hill.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews