We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious and fresh!”

Two Brothers Italian Restaurant
Ranked #11 of 186 Restaurants in Sevierville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Winder, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious and fresh!”
Reviewed 1 March 2014 via mobile

What a wonderful place!!! Everything about this restaurant was fantastic. The food was fresh and the service was wonderful. We will return next vacation!

Helpful?
1 Thank landonfry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

740 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    549
    85
    40
    25
    41
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Level Contributor
32 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best pizza outside of New York area!”
Reviewed 28 February 2014 via mobile

This is an excellent choice for lunch or dinner. The food is excellent, the people are great and the portions are huge!!!

They currently have a lunch special - 2 slices of pizza and beverage for $5.99. First, the 2 slices are larger than 1/2 of a medium pie, and more than enough for the hearty appetite!!! Oh, don't forget the garlic knots that come with every order. They are to die for!!!!

Don't miss this wonderful restaurant during your visit and if you live in the area you need to try it ASAP. You will keep coming back!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank DebiEvans59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevierville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cheese pizza perfection”
Reviewed 27 February 2014

My husband lived in New Jersey for several years, and he introduced me to New York style pizza. This place nails that on the head- there's nothing better than a plain ole cheese pizza that you can fold over and just go for it. They deliver too, which is so refreshing to get delivery from something besides a terrible chain pizza joint.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank gburggirl21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chatsworth, Georgia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Weekend trip”
Reviewed 23 February 2014 via mobile

My wife and I chose two brothers so our daughter could eat pasta before her gym competition. My wife had recently broke her ankle and was in a wheel chair. They went out of their way to make sure she was comfortable. The service was great. I ordered Eggplant Parmesan and she ordered baked spaghetti both were delicious. We will definitely be back.

Helpful?
2 Thank ugarxfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent!!”
Reviewed 14 February 2014

This is the best Italian restaurant I have eaten at in a long time!! The pizza is like NY/NJ pizza which I had missed since I moved here. I have tries many of their dishes, having become a regular, and have yet to find a favorite as they are just all so good. The Owners and Staff are all polite and professional. Oh and do not forget the garlic knots they are to die for!!!!!!!!!!! It smells good the minute you open the door and you open the menu and contemplate the many wonderful offerings! Go and Manga!!!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank LynnMadison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Two Brothers Italian Restaurant also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 

Been to Two Brothers Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing