We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Wow! Definitely Fun!!

I don't even play video games, but this was a blast! Thanks to Mrs. Butterworth for explaining... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Julie A
via mobile
Mrs Butterworth was awesome!!

Great fun and the best host!! Mrs Butterworth explained it very well. Would recommend to anyone... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Darrell T
via mobile
Read all 933 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Pigeon Forge
from US$50.48
More Info
from US$32.00
More Info
from US$33.62
More Info
from US$14.99
More Info
Reviews (933)
Filter reviews
933 results
Traveller rating
752
127
31
16
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
752
127
31
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews los banditos lasted longer a lot of fun fun experience great fun whole family special effects staff was very friendly only complaint worth the money all ages zombie movie blast godzilla shooting motion
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 933 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Staff was very friendly and entertaining. Rides were great and had wonderful graphics. I would not recommend the Zombies for younger children.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Ashley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael W, Manager at 7D Dark Ride Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you so much for your review and feedback!! We hope that this experience in which you had with us will always be a memorable one, and we can't wait to provide the same services next time you visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

This was a real fun experience. My kids were really looking forward to playing this game, and let me say that it did not disappoint us. Got to the counter and realized I did not purchase my groupon. Destiny at the counter told me that they could do a even better deal for me, and they did. The wait was a few minutes, but we were able to view the other players play the game while we waited. Once it was our turn, they were very prompt in moving everyone into the 7D room, the guy gave us instructions on how to play the game, and after that we started. The game last about 5 mins, and is very interactive. We all wanted to play again, but will save this for our next trip. If your in the area this is a MUST. We look forward to seeing this again this Summer. Thanks to all of you for a wonderful experience.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Miznikki2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael W, Manager at 7D Dark Ride Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Thank you very much Nicole D for your fantastic review , we are always excited to hear about our employee and guest interactions and we are glad that Destiny was able to help you out. Be sure to tell your friends and family about your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

Justin was the guy behind the counter he was having trouble with the credit card machine but we had a great conversation and he did a great job explaining how the ride works and what to do!

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank Jen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael W, Manager at 7D Dark Ride Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Thanks for the awesome 5-Star review! Justin is an outstanding employee! We hope you come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

SO much fun! We were a little worried about our 6 year old, but she had a blast. Our minds were put at ease by the person working the night we visited. There were stops put in place that luckily we were having too much fun to need to use. Can't wait to go back!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Rob10mel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael W, Manager at 7D Dark Ride Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Thank you so much for the fantastic review. We are always glad to hear about our guest and employee interactions. We cant wait to see you and your 6 year old again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Great adventure would recommend it to everyone who attends the island,must do all three adventures fun for the whole family!!!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Deborah E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael W, Manager at 7D Dark Ride Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Thanks for giving us a shout out! We're glad to hear that our 7-D and staff went above and beyond for you during your visit with us. We do look forward to seeing you again soon, so come on back next time you're in town!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews