We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, great service.”
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #20 of 200 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Texas Roadhouse is a steak restaurant providing legendary food with legendary service. Texas Roadhouse specializes in hand-cut steaks, fresh-baked bread, fall-off-the-bone-ribs, and made-from-scratch sides. We also serve ice cold beer and legendary margaritas. Treat your family and friends to a night at Texas Roadhouse.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We ate here 2 nights in a row, both were excellent. Had the grilled shrimp, two sides- mashed potatoes/gravy and chili the first night - delicious. The next night I tried there 10 oz ribeye, green beans and mashed potatoes. Steak was cooked perfectly. Spot on! Great place to eat, will definitely return. A little bit expensive, but was very good. Great service.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank RRM14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,119)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

129 - 133 of 1,119 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018

Had the filet and the salmon. Both were cooked to perfection. Staff was very friendly and professional.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We have gone to several steak restaurants and this one was by far the best! We had great wait staff, great food, and a great time! We will definitely have this on our list when we come back to town!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Danielle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Best friend and I decided to have dinner at Favorite restaurant, TRH!! Were seated right away and our server arrived right away to take our drink orders. Upon returning with our drinks she took our orders. Salads were served quickly and it wasn’t long before our entrees followed. Our server was pleasant and attentive making sure our drinks were refreshed and checking to see if we needed anything! We enjoyed our meals very much. And of course will be back!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Patricia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We arrived around 8 PM on a Sunday night and only waited about 10-15 minutes then were seated. The service was good. My husband ordered a medium steak and it was more on the medium-rare side with bloody juice running from it. They took it back and cooked it some more and when they brought it back it was perfect. The cook came out and apologized in person. That was a nice touch.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Shelby H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing