We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,172)
Filter reviews
1,172 results
Traveller rating
789
247
77
34
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
789
247
77
34
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk a pet friendly hotel open hours family suite hour pool pool and hot tub within walking distance movie theater the breakfast area bunk beds hotel is in a great location free breakfast bagels easy access biscuits and gravy rooms were very clean would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 1,172 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2018

We have stayed here several times! We Love this place. They always have a friendly staff. It is in a great area with shopping very close by & the rates are good too! They have such great amenities as well!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank TimandTeresaA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Libbie_Gambill, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Thank you so much for such an amazing review! We are so happy to know that you and your family had another terrific stay! Our guest service team truly does their very best to know our guests what true southern hospitality is all about while our housekeeping team is fantastic at keeping our rooms so clean and comfortable. Feedback like this truly lets them know that dedication is being noticed. Thank you again and we hope to see you and your family again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Fantastic experience, I will definitely stay there again. Very friendly staff clean room and excellent amenities. A pet friendly and clean hotel is sometimes hard to find. These folks nailed it prefectly!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank S9545CMchristophera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Libbie_Gambill, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Thank you so much for such an awesome review! We are so happy to know that you and your family had such a terrific stay. Our guest service agents truly go out of their way to ensure each and every guest has the best possible stay while our housekeeping team does a fantastic job of keeping everything so clean and comfortable. Thank you again and we hope to see you again on that next Pigeon Forge getaway.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Tim and Rusty were amazing! They made my husbands 50th birthday weekend totally memorable! We love staying in La Quinta’s and have stayed at them from California to SC. Pigeon Forge’s La Quinta was clean, had delicious breakfast’s, and our room was amazing. Keep up the great work!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank kimberlysK6103SC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Libbie_Gambill, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Thank you so much for such a lovely review! We are so happy to know that you and your family had such a fabulous stay. Tim and Rusty were so happy to see their names mentioned in such a positive way and are happy to know they were a part of such a special time. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you and your family again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

So shocked at the rates and customer service! Could not be any better. Rusty is on top of everything, he really needs to train these big five star hotel staff. The rest of the staff are very kind and professional.
The breakfast was very good. Hotel is quiet. Location is right in the middle of everything. I wish every pet-friendly hotel could be this clean. We will go back for sure.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank E7796GQdenises
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Libbie_Gambill, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Thank you so much for such a fantastic review! We are so happy to know that you and your family had such a terrific stay! Rusty was so happy to see his name mentioned in such a positive way and all our guest service agents are amazing at showing our guests what true southern hospitality is all about. Our location is another great reason for a terrific stay as being in the middle of Pigeon Forge really makes getting anywhere a breeze. Thank you again for such terrific feedback and we hope to see you and your family again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

Clean rooms and friendly staff make this a winner every time. This was our fourth stay. The convenient location and competitive prices make it an easy choice for us. The staff has always gone out of the way to make us feel appreciated.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank brentg315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Libbie_Gambill, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Thank you so much for such great feedback! We are so happy to know that you and your family continue to have an amazing stay. Our guest service team really does their best to ensure each and every guest has the best possible stay while our housekeeping team is amazing at keeping everything so clean and comfortable. Thank you again and we hope to see you and your family again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews