We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,535)
Filter reviews
2,535 results
Traveller rating
2,184
263
53
18
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,184
263
53
18
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies flavored water omelet meet and greet lazy river waffles fire pit the general manager fresh fruit indoor pool discount tickets place to stay movie theater hot tub best hotel in pigeon forge free breakfast krispy kreme donuts
Filter
Updating list...
387 - 392 of 2,535 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Walls are paper thin. Pool area is small and the strip is loud. We have stayed at many Disney resorts and this is louder than Disney. Breakfast was good. I would recommend staying in gatlinburg over pigeon forge. My kids both loved the parrot in the lobby. Overall it was ok just loud at night.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank jdubb73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel was great... Clean and comfortable. We had a double bed room. It was still spacious. Loved the balcony, great place to relax and enjoy the fresh air. The breakfast was fresh every morning with plenty to choose from. Checking in and out was easy. The pool was great. Open til 2am. So after a busy day relax and put your feet in the water. We will stay here again.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Exploration174768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David P, General Manager at Clarion Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2016

Thank you for writing a review and sharing your recent stay experience with us. We really do appreciate your business and look forward to providing you the same great service the next time you visit. Thanks again and we will see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights and it was by far the best hotel Ive ever stayed at. The beds were so comfortable, I slept all night which I never sleep good at hotels. The breakfast is out of this world and its free! Blueberry, strawberry, and regular waffles, french toast, bagels, eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy, donuts, fresh fruit and a omelet station . Much more also did i didn't name. The pool area was great. Clean and stayed open untill 2am which is good for people on vacation. You usually do not get back to your room till late and its nice to go for a dip. My favorite was the hot tub. I would definitely stay here again!1

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Amanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David P, General Manager at Clarion Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2016

Dear Amanda S, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review with such positive feedback. The entire staff here at the Clarion Inn strives to be the best hotel each and everyday. We are so glad that you enjoyed our hotel and services so much that you feel that we are the best. We sincerely appreciate that and value your business. Come see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Best in Pigeon Forge! We love this hotel and stay here often. They continue to provide clean comfortable rooms at affordable prices with an amazing free breakfast.
Great staff makes it even better. They also offer discounts to many attractions in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Boyce W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David P, General Manager at Clarion Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2016

Dear Boyce W, Thank you for giving the Clarion Inn such a wonderful review! Your review is the goal of everyone here from the owner down to reach on a daily basis. We appreciate you being our guest and encouraging us as we continue to strive to provide the best in Pigeon Forge! Again, thank you and we will see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

From the amazing staff that was always friendly and accommodating, the cook to order omelets and wonderful variety at the free breakfast, evening popcorn, to the fun my girls had at the pools...our stay was great! The place was very clean.
The only negatives would be, our beds were not the most comfortable and we could hear our neighbors who had a small child that screamed a lot. But, the good definitely outweighed those couple of things and we would stay here again without a doubt!!
P.S. We enjoyed seeing the GOD bless the USA sign! We were proud of it!
Thank you Clarion Pigeon Forge

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank angelofamom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David P, General Manager at Clarion Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2016

Dear angelofamom, Thanks for your kind comments and valuable feedback. We are glad that you had an overall great stay! Your business and review is greatly appreciated. I also want to thank you for recognizing our sign- we are proud of it too! We really do hope that you will visit us again the next time you take a trip to Pigeon Forge, TN!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews