We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (886)
Filter reviews
886 results
Traveller rating
584
198
58
31
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
584
198
58
31
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spring hill front desk mellow mushroom outdoor pool walk in closet waffles would stay here again sitting area the sofa bed the breakfast area ferris wheel great room free breakfast rooms are large fitness center teaster lane king suite
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 886 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

All very good, two things could been better
1.planning breakfast staff. Has to be tough, this past weekend, one staffer,as hard as she worked, could not keep up with all morning packed breakfast house
2.change policy about not providing free cookies after 5, other Marriott's offer best cookies of any chain
Could not ask for better staff and hotel condition, everything clean and all working. Great job, meant a lot to my wife of 40 years, to me a road dog, she knew that I cared where we stayed, thank you in short for doing your job and caring that it's right. So many don't do either and it shows up real quick and stays in your mind.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank B7173DZgarys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Dear Gary,
It was an absolute pleasure to have you with us here at SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge and we thank you for honoring our team members with your kind words. We love to please! It is very helpful to receive your constructive insight as well and we look forward to applying it to an even better stay. Should your travels bring you back to the area, we would love to serve you!

David M. Duda, CHA, CRDE
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

Great customer service, we booked through Hotwire, comfortable beds, very clean rooms, wonderful breakfast. Indoor n outdoor pool. We will stay here again. Close to Dollywood. Easy to find, so close to Starbucks

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LeannW56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Thank you for choosing SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge for your mini-vacation! It is wonderful to hear that our clean, comfortable accommodations, delicious breakfast, and friendly team members all left positive impressions on you. We are also happy to know our prime location was perfect for your plans in the area, and we hope you had a ton of fun in Pigeon Forge. Please keep us in mind any time you need a getaway!

David M. Duda, CHA, CRDE
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Great hotel. Excellent Breakfast Bar Attendant named Ann. She was very nice. Front Desk Clerk were very accommodating. Would definitely return on a future visit. This hotel is close to many activities.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Barbara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Dear Barbara,
We appreciate you leaving some feedback on your recent stay here at the SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge. It's fantastic to know that you enjoyed our delicious breakfast bar and friendly staff during your visit. Should your travels bring you back to the area, choose us again for another five-star experience.

David M. Duda, CHA, CRDE
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our time and the walking distance to every thing was great. Most of the attractions we visited were about a 10-15 mins walk. The room was very clean and the staff was great. Highly recommended for others to stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bre A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Dear Bre,
We appreciate you taking a moment to leave a review of your recent stay. It was a delight to learn that our friendly staff, clean rooms, and convenient location were highlights of your stay. Should your travels bring you back our way, choose the SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge for another five-star experience.

David M. Duda, CHA, CRDE
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Have stayed several time. Nice and clean. Lady from the front desk not sure her name she is from Tazwell Va is is very nice and takes good care of the guest. Enjoy the hot tub and pool. With in walking distance to restaurants.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank roarksherry8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Dear Sherry,
We're proud to include you among our returning guests. It's great to hear that our amazing staff and relaxing pool keep you coming back to SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge. The next time you're looking for a convenient and welcoming place to stay in the area, please come see us again.

David M. Duda, CHA, CRDE
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews