We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (857)
Filter reviews
857 results
Traveller rating
564
191
56
31
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
564
191
56
31
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mellow mushroom front desk outdoor pool walk in closet waffles the sofa bed sitting area the breakfast area ferris wheel free breakfast rooms are large fitness center would stay here again the main drag convenient location great place to stay very nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 857 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2018

I was on a work assignment in Pigeon and I stayed at the SpringHill Suites. Upon entering the parking lot I noticed how clean and fresh it looked. Upon entering the check-in area I was met by a delightful employee that extended me a broad smile. Within minutes I was checked in and on my way to my room.

The room was comfortable (as well as the bed), and bathroom very clean.

The location has an outside pool and its location in Pigeon Forge is excellent..close to everything, entertainment, restaurants, etc. The hotel is far enough from the main strip that traffic noise is not a problem.

Wonderful place to stay.

Dr. Marc 1 John 4:4

Room Tip: I stayed on the 4th floor at the end of the hallway. Very quiet and peaceful.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrMarc9491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Marc,
We're honored by your outstanding review of SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge! First impressions are crucial and we're delighted that our fresh, beautiful property and warm, efficient front desk service made such a positive impact. Our team was proud to provide you with spotless, comfortable accommodations and great amenities. We're glad our proximity to local attractions was convenient as well. Many thanks for your kind words. We hope your work assignment was productive and we'd love you to visit us again.

David M. Duda, CHA, CRDE
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

Checked in, wouldn’t offer govt rate. Charged me $190 but sent receipt for $161-claims the add’l $ will be returned. 2 tied up trash bags in room upon check in. No apologies for any of this. Disappointed

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank MrsBee13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

We appreciate you sharing your feedback after your recent stay with us. Our amazing team strives to provide all of our guests with a welcoming, comfortable visit, and we're sorry to hear that your time with us was not quite what you expected. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced upon check-in and arrival to your room. We will use your feedback to work on improving our services. It would be wonderful to have another opportunity to provide you with the excellent stay that you deserve.

David M. Duda, CHA, CRDE
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

The hotel was immaculate!!! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful - we've never experienced such pleasant staff in any of our travels. Kudos to the staff! The free breakfast was delicious with LOTS of choices, all hot dishes were hot and refilled appropriately - no one had to wait on anything. We were truly impressed. The rooms were a very nice size which included a small 'wet-bar' area (we don't drink), however the extra counter space, sink, cabinets and relatively large refrigerator were very nice, as was the microwave! We can't say enough good about this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kirish29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're thrilled our spacious, well-appointed rooms provided you the ideal place to rest and that our excellent breakfast selection impressed you. Our wonderful staff was happy to assist you and will be proud you valued your interactions with them. The next time you're in town, please come stay at SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge again.

David M. Duda, CHA, CRDE
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel was very clean and nice. The sofa bed was also very comfortable and felt like it was new. The only issues we had was that our toilet paper was virtually empty and should have been restocked before we arrived. No one wants to run downstairs and have to ask for TP. The parking lot was the second issue. When we got back on our last night hardly any spaces were left. The lot bumps up on mellow mushroom with notice signs for their customers.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Melissa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear Melissa,
Thank you for your positive rating of SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge! It's great to hear that you enjoyed our clean, comfortable accommodations. We regret that a couple of items could have been better for you and we'll make sure our housekeeping team fully replenishes room supplies prior to guest arrival. That being said, we're delighted that your stay with us was pleasant. We value your input and would love you to visit us again.

David M. Duda, CHA, CRDE
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

We Give SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge Tennessee 5 Hotels Out of 5 Hotels! The Best Place to Stay on Pigeon Forge Tennessee! They Have the Greatest Staff! They Treat You Like Family! We Love SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge Tennessee! .

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank mcnichols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Thank you for your 5 Hotel rating! It is wonderful to read your fantastic feedback, and we are so happy to have provided an experience to remember. As you said so well, our guests are like family here at SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge. We are honored by your recommendation, and we can't wait to serve you again!

David M. Duda, CHA, CRDE
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews