We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (872)
Filter reviews
872 results
Traveller rating
630
161
38
26
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
630
161
38
26
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom condo lazy river indoor pool golf course view full kitchen washer and dryer three bedroom cleaning fee master bath granite countertops screened in porch dollywood fireworks beautiful property dixie stampede open hours check in was quick hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 872 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2017

We absolutely LOVE Riverstone Resort & Spa. We can't say enough good things about this resort. We have stayed here probably over a dozen times in recent years. We have stayed in a 1 bedroom condo to a 4 bedroom condo. These condos are immaculate. We love the beds, the bathrooms, the balconies, the view and the best part is we can take our pug who is now 12 1/2 years old with us. He has been going there since he was 2. It is right off the Parkway behind Dixie Stampede so it is very convenient to anything you want to do in the area from Gatlinburg to Sevierville. Everyone is friendly that works there. The past few visits we have started visiting the spa more and it is devine. Highly recommend the spa for pedicures, massages and facials. You're on vacation so why not pamper yourself. Because we visit there every year and sometimes twice a year, we are able to get a return guest discount. We just love Riverstone and recommend it to everyone we know heading to that area. Our only regret is that we didn't buy a unit here years ago.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lisa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiverStoneGM, Manager at RiverStone Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Thank you so much for your recent stay. I apologize greatly that it took me so long to respond. We are pleased to hear you continue to come to RiverStone and we hope that you will for years to come. Thank you once again, and we look forward to your next trip here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

This place is amazing. Most of the people are very kind and welcoming. I can't say enough about Amber a CD Megan. They both go above and beyond to make sure you are happy with your service. If you haven't tried this place you should!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Christi Rich W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiverStoneGM, Manager at RiverStone Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Thank you for your recent stay with RiverStone Resort and Spa! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and was able to get to enjoy the spa services. We again would like to thank you for your stay, and the outstanding review. We hope to see you again if you are back in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

A beautiful resort with all the amenities. Sits right on the golf course as well which is awesome. The spa is out of this world and the rooms and all the accommodations for that matter are wonderful. Close to everything in town. I certainly recommend!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank carter414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiverStoneGM, Manager at RiverStone Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thank you for your recent stay at RiverStone Resort and Spa! We are so pleased to hear that you got to enjoy our on site spa, as well as the amenities in the condo. We would like to thank you again for your outstanding review, and we sure hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Our family has stayed several times in a 1 bedroom King River Room. The condos are perfect for when you want a step up from a basic hotel room, but you don't want to have to drive a distance or climb a mountain for a cabin. We especially love these condos in the colder months when you're just not sure if the roads will allow you to get to a cabin or not. HOWEVER, the advantage of staying here during the warm months is the lazy river. Our son LOVES this lazy river and can spend hours there. They also have a large 24 hour, year round indoor pool. Having a fully appointed kitchen is a plus. The staff is great. I really just can't say enough good things about the resort. Easy 5 stars from our family!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sh4nn0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiverStoneGM, Manager at RiverStone Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Thank you for your recent stay at RiverStone Resort & Spa! We are so happy to hear you all enjoyed all the resort has to offer. I am so sorry it took so long to get back with you. We sure hope to see you if back in the Pigeon Forge area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

I brought my three young adult children to Pigeon Forge. We loved RiverStone and it definitely looked like the nicest place in town. Our unit was spacious and well-equipped, the lazy river was a lot of fun, and the staff was friendly and helpful. We highly recommend staying here!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank solo m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiverStoneGM, Manager at RiverStone Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Thank you for your recent stay at RiverStone Resort and Spa! We are so glad to hear that you all enjoyed everything we have to offer. If you are back in the Pigeon Forge area we would love to have you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews