We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,804)
Filter reviews
6,804 results
Traveller rating
5,062
1,170
344
137
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,062
1,170
344
137
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews country music hall of fame great location beautiful hotel music city center convention center bridgestone arena rooftop pool within walking distance two blocks business conference live music broadway street valet parking honky tonks notes downtown concierge
Filter
Updating list...
3,281 - 3,286 of 6,804 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2016

Omni presented 5 star quality in my opinion. Service staff was extremely pleasant, rooms were immaculate, hotel located right in the heart of downtown, no need for a car if you are focused to stay downtown. Food was very good.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank deborahl841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016

Gorgeous, centrally located hotel in the middle of Nashville close to county music hall of fame, Broadway and honkey tonks. Walkable everywhere! Great food, beautiful rooms, clean, and quiet. Would return!

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016

Fine Amenities, well appointed modern hotel in the middle of everything. It's a short walk to the fun parts of Nashville, and right in the middle of the major attractions like the Hall of Fame, Bridgestone Arena, and Ryman Auditorium.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2016

The hotel lobby is drop dead gorgeous. The staff are friendly and very helpful. We loved utilizing the free limo service around town. Our room was beautiful and comfortable. I asked for a view and we really got a nice view of the skyline. It was overall and excellent experience

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank doggie-o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniNashvilleHotel, Front Office Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2016

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay with us, very happy to see you were able to take advantage of the house car service and enjoyed the view from your room! We'll see you the next time your travels bring you to Music City!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2016

The Omni was an excellent choice for our first trip to Nashville. Very efficient and friendly staff. Great food and drinks at Barlines as well as the best breakfast in town at Kitchen Notes. This is the perfect location for experiencing downtown Nashville, we easily walked to every establishment that we went to. Will definitely return to the Omni Nashville!

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Denise F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews