We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing time”
Swimming Pool & Spa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool & Spa
Swimming Pool & Spa Pool Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Swimming Pool & Spa
Swimming Pool & Spa
Pool Area
Tennis Court
Inground Trampoline & Playground
Lounge area & Pay TV
Billiard Table
Table Tennis
Open fireplace & Lounge area
Kitchen
Dining & Lounge area
Dining area
Alfresco Area
Coonara Fireplace
Cabins
Cabin
Cabin
Solar Heated Swimming Pool & Gas Spa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
6 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 27
Newhaven, Phillip Island, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jorjorste...
Newcastle, Australia
2 reviews
“Amazing time”
Reviewed 6 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We had an amazing time, I couldn't recommend for a wedding enough! Such a nice venue and nice and peaceful, perfect scenery A+++++

Make sure you say hi to little 'Huey' the jack Russell Too, he is gorgeous!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay and congratulations to Jess & Tash. Huey says hi!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gina l
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect Wedding Venue”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Booked Island Ranch for my daughter's wedding. We wanted somewhere that could accommodate 24 people, be the venue for the wedding and reception and have options if the weather was bad.
We spent 4 nights with 24 people and it was perfect. It is even nicer than the web pictures. There is so much to do at Island Ranch - tennis, pool and hot spa, pool table, darts, table tennis, games, books etc and so comfortable that it was hard to leave it to visit all the great things on Phillip Island !!
Thankyou Natalie, we absolutely loved our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
Congratulations to the bride & groom! Very glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back sometime. Thanks Gina.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinuka P
2 reviews
“Couldn't have asked for More”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Island Bay Ranch had everything that we could've asked for. Plenty of space, luxury cabins and facilities that helped our group of 18 feel comfortable and welcomed.
Every detail was thought of. The spa was warmed up for us on arrival, towels/amenities in all cabins, a smorgasbord of sporting equipment provided, lawns manicured to perfection, the list is endless! Big thanks to Natalie and Inge for being so easy to deal with, a true 5 star experience from beginning to the end. We would love to come back.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thank you Dinuka, for your kind words and your enthusiasm! Much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Len N Mic...
Mornington, Australia
2 reviews
“Comfortable and cosy with beautiful views.”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Loved our stay..... It was extremely well equipped with everything we could need.
The rooms were warm and comfortable and the main house was very cosy with the open fires. It was to cold to go in the pool but would be fantastic in the warmer months. The views were beautiful. I would highly recommend this property to anyone.... we will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2017
Dear Leonard & Karen,
We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope to see you again in the future.
Kind regards,
Natalie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annabelle...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic family getaway ”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A fantastic resort that ticks all the boxes. Exceptionally clean and picturesque it has something for everyone. A pool, tennis court and Childrens playground it is suitable for all ages.
We love this place and will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Hi Annabelle,
I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back some day. As always it was a pleasure to have your group stay! Regards, Natalie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing