We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family holiday ”
Review of Spirit of Punjab

Spirit of Punjab
Ranked #3 of 23 Restaurants in Halls Gap
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$35
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We provide our customer pure indian cuisine cook by our exprience and qualified chefs with beautiful Grampians view.Our price per head start from $15 to 45 suite according to your budget. $1 Eftpos charge apply to every transaction.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Fantastic service and wonderful meals, great value for a large family , staff friendly and very helpful, great view of mountains, meals can quickly and we’re all enjoyed by family members

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank whereswes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (645)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

90 - 94 of 645 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Really good food. Slightly quirky decor but that just adds to the fun. Would recommend butter chicken.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Ben P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Wasn’t expecting this little gem service was exceptional and food was excellent, after our experience at breakfast in another establishment we were pleasantly surprised by the service and the food, one of the better restaurants in Halls Gap

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank rebtub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Great ambiance, delicious food, suit vegans. Short walk from town center, book during peak season. Good service, unsure about food just ask the waiter.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Seetha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

This place came recommended via our accommodation in Halls Gap. The restaurant is nicely decorated and located close to the heart of town. We had some wonderful starters that were really good and seemed to be made fresh. Unfortunately our curries for main (Rogan josh and Vindaloo) were less authentic then you might expect if you’ve had better Indian food before. The curries are obviously all made from a very similar base sauce varied slightly for each, saying that the meat was good and overall hit the spot. Local beer was really good too, definitely worth a try!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank oneillj6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spirit of Punjab also viewed

 
Halls Gap, Grampians
 

Been to Spirit of Punjab? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing