We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (566)
Filter reviews
566 results
Traveller rating
194
194
102
45
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
194
194
102
45
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean waffle house biscuits and gravy waffles fridge and microwave we've stayed would stay again great room late at night flat screen non smoking room water pressure next morning continental breakfast up to date staff was very friendly first floor
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 566 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018

Great service loved the front desk girl she was so kind and helpful even offered reward card and real great breakfast will be visiting again if I get the chance to travel again recommend it 100% definitely recommend

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kat02229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Lost my wallet and phone as soon as I got in my hotel, left my hotel because A.C. wasn't working and they curtousley gave me a new one without hassel, let me in old hotel to look for wallet 4 different times till I found it, terrible but great experience. Great staff an nice travel hotels. Thanks DAKSHA PATEL ❤

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Caleb T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Dalsha Patel is the best general manger she is very helpfull and makes sure you have an amazing stay!! Come here!! It's the best!! The air conditioner works amazing and the beds are comfortable and everything is so modern and nice!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Abby K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

The hotel was decent. Just use it for sleeping and enjoy your time away from it. Make sure you know when breakfast is from the staff instead of relying on the sign on the wall. Be sure to see Frost Falls when you are in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelwX3135DT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Evening staff was friendly and efficient. Room was clean and very attractive ... up to date. A good breakfast to get us back on the road. All for a very reasonable price. One of our better choices for an overnight stop. Thank you Super 8 !!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank WilliamR590
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews