We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Quest Manly(Manly)(Great Value!)
US$193
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$207/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$173
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$191/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Sebel Manly Beach(Manly)(Great Value!)
US$204
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$75
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
US$66
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$51
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
110
4
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
110
4
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2016

We stayed for 10 days on our first visit and was very pleased with the accommodation. We returned for another 10 days and was upgraded to the King room which had great views and all the amenities were close at hand.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank _pathair33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2016

We had a lovely large, very light loft room with en suite. Very comfortable and convenient to get into the centre of Manly. Sally and her husband Lee were very helpful with everything. The accommodation was clean and had everything you would need for a comfortable stay.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sally_anne_gray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016

We have stayed with Sally and Lee at Manly Harbour B&B three times, and loved every bit of our stay. We can walk to all main attractions. We love the way we can simply catch a bus and ferry to surrounding Sydney attractions. The rooms are amazing with views and comfy beds which all adds to a wonderful treat to anyone's stay. Sally and Lee are so friendly and make you feel very welcome. We're looking forward to our fourth visit soon.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank susanM4279LL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manlyloft, Owner at Manly Harbour Loft Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2016

Thank you Susan, we always love having you stay!
Hope to see you soon.....
best wishes Sally and Lee.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

Lovely room quiet with beautiful views. Sally and Lee are gracious hosts and really helpful. Do not try to walk up steep hill with bags. There is a free bus or cab is cheap. We had a great time. The Skiffe club is a great place to go and is only 10 minutes walk.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank THEBEEBIES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manlyloft, Owner at Manly Harbour Loft Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2016

Funny, I totally agree, get the free bus! And we love the skiff club too, over-sea's visitors can get in with their drivers licence, but locals have to join!!!
Thankyou for taking the time to review us, and please stay again.
Sally

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2016

This is the first time my partner and I have stayed at a bed and breakfast and it was lovely. The room is up stairs with a separate entry to the main house. Due to being upstairs it had a lovely view of manly. It was only a couple of blocks from the main shopping area and most importantly the beach. The room had everything from own bathroom, fridge, balcony and Wi-Fi.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jody-Dubbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manlyloft, Owner at Manly Harbour Loft Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2016

Thankyou Jody for your review, you know where we are now, so please stay again sometime.
Sally.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews