We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderfully equipped, great view, plug and play.”
other travellers have booked this property
Waterfront Pool with Huge Bathing Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Waterfront Pool with Huge Bathing Deck
Modern Elegant Living Area and Dining Table for 6 Condo Balcony Intracoastal Bay View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Waterfront Pool with Huge Bathing Deck
Modern Elegant Living Area and Dining Table for 6
Condo Balcony Intracoastal Bay View
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Living Area w/ Premium Cable TV, DVD Player, and Full Size Sleeper Sofa
Living Area, Dining Area, and Breakfast Bar
Living Area w/ Premium Cable TV, DVD Player, and Full Size Sleeper Sofa
Modern Dining Table for 6
Master Suite w/ Balcony Access, Walk-in Closet, and En-Suite Bathroom
Master Suite w/ Balcony Access, Walk-in Closet, and En-Suite Bathroom
Master Suite w/ Balcony Access, Walk-in Closet, and En-Suite Bathroom
3 Piece En-Suite Bathroom
Guest Bedroom Waterfront View w/ Opening Window
Guest Bedroom Waterfront View w/ Opening Window
Guest Bedroom w/ Spacious Closet and Felt Hangers
3 Piece Guest Bathroom
Laundry Area with Washer and Dryer
Hot Tub/ Jacuzzi
Children's Playground
Guard House
Entrance
Valet
On-site Market and Dry Cleaners
Sunny Isles Beach, Florida
Sunny Isles Beach, Florida
Pier at Sunny Isles Beach, Florida
Pier at Sunny Isles Beach, Florida
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sunny Isles Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Hootowl20...
Dallas, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderfully equipped, great view, plug and play.”
Reviewed 5 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Although this condo is in an older property, it has a wonderful view of the Intercostal waterway, and is fully equipped. All you have to do is bring your clothes and groceries and all else is there for you. Owners could not have been nicer and more responsive.
We'll be back!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlueSki3s
Detroit, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Comfortable, modern amenities with beautiful views”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

A very relaxing and comfortable place to stay with modern amenities and lots of space. The only reason I give it four stars is because, even with an assigned parking spot and parking pass, the guards give you a hard time about parking and remind you that you may get towed. Also, the shops around will tow you if you take too long.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view from balcony
Liked least: I had to go home
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrandTour...
1 review
“great condo and customer service”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This is a fantastic condo in a great location. owner is very helpful and friendly. would return or recommend with enthusiasm.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MsMum
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A beautiful place to stay.”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We were pleasantly surprised at how beautiful the location was. The apartment is stunning and well maintained. Th beds are luxurious and the 2 bedrooms and bathrooms were perfect. The kitchen is well equipped and even though we didn't use them, there were games and snorkeling equipment available to us. We enjoyed the pool, especially after a day at the beach, which was only a short walk away. There are plenty of eateries around and you can even get food delivered after a long day of relaxing at beautiful Sunny Isles or any Miami Beaches. We used Lyft to get around, which worked really well. There was internet access in the apartment. I especially enjoyed sitting out on the balcony in the evenings looking at the spectacular views of the intracoastal.
We considered getting 2 hotel rooms for this part of our holiday, but are so happy that we decided to stay in this condo. Eileen was very helpful with ideas and tips for a great stay and was easy to contact. We would do it again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful apartment
Liked least: Not as close to south Miami as i thought
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing