We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Paddock(Haverfordwest)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Slebech Park(Haverfordwest)
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
College Guest House(Haverfordwest)
US$106
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Boulston Manor(Haverfordwest)
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The County Hotel(Haverfordwest)
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mariners(Haverfordwest)
US$123
US$118
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wolfe Inn(Wolf's Castle)
US$83
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
132
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoastal pathfridge and freezerself cateringfire pitshort strollprivate pitchaccommodating hostfresh fruit saladfriendly ladythe perfect hostfish and chipsreading materialholiday cottagewild flowersend of julyfantastic familyst davids
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2017

A wonderful place to stay. We spent a fantastic family weekend hosted by the perfect host Anne (and her beautiful dogs Amber and Ruby!). Spotless spacious rooms, beautiful breakfast :-) Cannot recommend Garn Isaf highly enough.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tsmith150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

Very lovely B&B, especially on a hike on the Pembrokeshire Coast Path. Very good hosts, and two nice dogs (Amber!). Bedrooms are clean (good against allegies), nice bathroom.
Perfect breakfast. I enjoyd beeing here.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Steffen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

We have been coming here since 2009, I think - that was year we bought caravan!!! The pitches are huge!!! The amenities are clean and minimal - no loud noisy club house. Each pitch has a fire pit and bench table. Located for easy access to many local places - St David's, Haverfordwest, supermarket, walks, kayaking, etc. etc,

Annie and her doglets (Amber and |Ruby) are really friendly and helpful - Annie has become a friend :)

Cannot recommend this place enough - also does self catering, B&B, camping and caravanning.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank julieg1679
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

A near perfect venue thanks to the thoughtful and customer focussed approach of the host. We had a beautifully designed and executed family room a aoublr and two singles. All that a walker could ask for space, a shower that works and a customer centric host who drove us to the local pub and collected is there. Many, many thanks Ann

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 779jim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night on our Pembrokeshire Coastal Walk as a scheduled stop over. We'd have stayed longer if we knew how good the accommodation was. Our room was extremely spacious; shower was hot with good pressure; the bed & pillows were extremely comfortable; breakfast was good. Ann drove us several Kim's to the pub for dinner & picked us up after- fantastic service.
If I had to find something to complain about- it would be that we had to walk up a hill after a very long days walk!
I could not recommend highly enough.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kaye B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews