We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
eDreams
Booking.com
StayForLong
Destinia.com
CheapTickets
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
63
64
22
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
63
64
22
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beaumaris castle a small double room location is excellent lovely hotel lounge area restrictions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2020

Lovely hotel, room a bit small but ok, it was clean, tidy and pleasent. Hotel is bang in the middle of town and very convenient to walk to shops. Hosts were lovely and welcoming, would highly recommend.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kwaifungfung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2020 via mobile

very clean hotel, I saw they use bleach to disinfect everything, bed sheets, pillowcases are clean, light is enough, toilets are also very clean, the owner is very kind, because the nearby restaurants are full, we have to buy takeaways back to the hotel, the owner also very considerate, let us to use it in the side hall, there are beaches and shops nearby, it is very comfortable, and you can choose to stay in the hotel, although it is not a five-star hotel, I feel like it very much

Date of stay: August 2020
Thank Candyyeun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2020 via mobile

This is a fantastic place to visit.In the winter it has a beautiful glowing fire, the staff are always friendly, they show all the football/ rugby/ sports.. in the summer season bands play outside on the squares. It also does happy hour on a Friday!!! Brill

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nicolamV9477SU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2019 via mobile

I just spent three nights in a small double room here. I found it to be very cosy and the bed was comfortable. The lounge area was handy for family to meet up in and the bar was a handy feature.

One thing that could be improved is putting a plug socket by the bed. Useful for charging phones that you use as an alarm clock.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Padburygal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2019

Overall a public area/stairway to rooms is very tired looking and in need of some redecoration. The bed is one of the most uncomfortable beds I have ever slept in. Bathroom door didn't shut. We only stayed one night but couldn't have slept in that bed any longer than that.
Bed linen very clean. Room clean apart from hair in the shower cubicle. A bit more attention to detail is needed

Date of stay: October 2019
Thank Lesley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews