We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Wonderful Xmas Getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Overview of Sunset Lodge Maes Artro Llanbedr
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Overview of Sunset Lodge Maes Artro Llanbedr
Sunset Lodge Private Hot Tub for guests of Sunset Lodge only
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Overview of Sunset Lodge Maes Artro Llanbedr
Sunset Lodge
Private Hot Tub for guests of Sunset Lodge only
Kitchen Area
Sunset Lodge in Spring
6 Seater Dining Table
Bedroom number 2 ensuite with balcony
Downstairs bedroom 1
Bedroom 3 Two singles and also a portable Cot view over Fields
Utility Room
Kitchen through to Dining/Living Room
Log Burning Fire
Living Room
Local Waterfalls
Room with a view , 2 singles and en-suite
6 Seat dining table
Downstairs Bathroom
View from bedroom with balcony
Local beaches and dunes
Evening sunshine
Downstairs double bedroom
Lodge rear view with ramp and car parking for 2 cars
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Llanbedr, Snowdonia National Park, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sarah N
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A Wonderful Xmas Getaway ”
Reviewed 29 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This is the second time we have stayed here and again we weren’t disappointed. Mulled wine in front of the log burner and Christmas Eve in the cute local pub. Perfect. We have already booked to return in the summer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2018
Thank you for such a lovely review, the Pub is excellent and really helps to make a great Christmas .
We look forward to seeing you for the 3rd time :-)
Best wishes
Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunsh1nel
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect getaway!!!”
Reviewed 6 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

What a beautiful lodge Alan has! Very well maintained and so peaceful. We loved the location and the easy stroll to the local pub which served lovely food. I can’t wait to return next year.
Alan was great during the booking full of useful information and providing a contact encase of any queries.
Only point would be if the heating could have been on when we arrived with it being November it was freezing and took a while before we could take our coats off. Once it was on the lodge kept perfect heat! I believe WiFi will be installed soon also which will be another bonus.

Once again thanks Alan we had the best weekend:)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2018
Thank you for such a wonderful review, we would welcome you back to stay at any time.
Thanks again

Best Wishes
Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Thank you ever so much for taking time to write a 5 star review, the hot tub is certainly the perfect wind down.
We look forward to welcoming you again some time soon.

Best wishes

Alan and Lyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review, we usually have hand soap available in the bathrooms and are sorry we fell short on this occasion. We take all the reviews very seriously as it allows us to keep our rental tip top !
So thank you for raising this point.
We look forward to seeing you again some time soon.

Best wishes

Alan and Lyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing