We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Breakfast around!!!”

The Moel Siabod Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Superb food in the heart of Snowdonia. The perfect base for Hikers,Climbers,Cyclists & Family trips! Group packages available.
Reviewed 19 May 2021 via mobile

Lovely staff, fantastic food and a lovely location.
My friend and I regularly meet up here to walk our dogs and we always stop here to have breakfast/lunch, you’ll never leave disappointed. By the way…BEST BREAKFAST around and the BEST SCONES too!!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank iniwyn73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (642)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 643 reviews

Reviewed 6 May 2021 via mobile

Visited here today on the off chance and were not disappointed! Lots of homemade cakes to choose from, we went for the scones which were huge and very tasty! Lovely staff, visit you'll be pleased you did!

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank markreeders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

Massive warm home-made scones, proper clotted cream, jam AND butter. Big pots of tea. Enough said. Work up an appetite before you go!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank JamieHMacdonald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2020

The breakfasts here are one of the best I've ever had. The sausages and bacon weren't greasy like some and everything was perfectly cooked. Staff absolutely lovely too. Couldn't recommend more.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank llish2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2020

People hugging shaking hands. That’s the customers hard to see what the staff could do. Most had English accents that’s the customers.

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank B579NWdavidp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Moel Siabod Cafe also viewed

Capel Curig, Snowdonia National Park
Capel Curig, Snowdonia National Park
 
Llanberis, Snowdonia National Park
Capel Curig, Snowdonia National Park
 

Been to The Moel Siabod Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.