We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good sushi ”

Sekisui Pacific Rim
Reserve with OpenTable
Sekisui Pacific Rim is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #355 of 1,631 Restaurants in Memphis
Price range: US$30 - US$30
Cuisines: Sushi, Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Perkins Rd.
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

Good dishes., good service., the sushi is delicious and well designed., the other dishes that we have tried was the scallop soup and the lobster salad

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Sagynahum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2016

The sushi at Sekisu is amazing. The selection is wonderful and there's more on the menu besides sushi. We also ordered the salad topped with crab and it was more than enough for two to share. We want to go back and try the fried oysters and fried softshell crab. I think the only thing lacking was no rice dishes on the menu.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ruth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2016

enjoyed the sushi and I love edamame s. The Japanese beer is great too. An intimate restaurant.good to go with a date. Nice lighting and atmosphere.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank shalimar55229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2015 via mobile

One of my favorite restaurants in Memphis! The food is always amazing and the atmosphere is very laid back and relaxing. I will always suggest this restaurant.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Jenni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015

Went with the family and tried a range of dishes. Pretty good, for Memphis. There were a lot of choices including classic and fusion Japanese. Yakitori wasn't like in Tokyo, but then we weren't in Tokyo. Reasonable and acceptable. Nice modern ambience, good service, especially for a family with kids late on a Sunday evening.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Krystinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Sekisui Pacific Rim? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing