We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Memphis Airport
Ranked #43 of 138 Hotels in Memphis
Reviewed 19 August 2017

staff very friendly could not do a enough for you .Room very spacious and clean
every thing you needed is in the room all bedding and towels very clean .Great
value for money would definitely stay here again .

From ..mr.paul&alissa martin .10th until 18th August 2017 .Room 107

Room Tip: our room was well located for the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank paul m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 August 2017


Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (467)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 467 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed recently for 2 nights. I would say we got what we needed. It was super comfortable but it was clean and had everything we needed.
The breakfast was included and was adequate although not amazing!
During the night it was fairly noisy with planes, but we were tired enough to sleep through most of that.
It's gated as it's not the best neighbourhood.
No problems for us- the staff were friendly and helpful.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank SamS462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bessy L, General Manager at Quality Inn Memphis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017

While the room was clean it was very dated and looked "tired". The hotel is located in an industrial area near the Memphis Airport (the hub for Fed Ex) and the planes take off and land early. We had booked via Booking.com and had some confusion on the dates when we arrived - the front desk lady handled the issue flawlessly and was immensely helpful and accommodating and unfailingly nice. The parking lot has metal gates surrounding the hotel and does not give you a great feeling of security although we had no issues for the 2 nights we were there. Best I can say is that it was adequate..

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Frederick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bessy L, Manager at Quality Inn Memphis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

This hotel is not someplace I would stay in again. The neighborhood is awful and hotel is gated to keep riff raft out. Desk personnel were not very knowledgeable and seemed to be rude. It is also not very close to Beale street. Find another hotel before staying here. Also when I booked it was a best western but when we got there name had changed and we were never even notified about it. Drove around the block before we figured it out. Stay away from here!

Room Tip: Awful place to stay. Even the pool was bad!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RedHouseRocker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bessy L, Manager at Quality Inn Memphis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for staying with us, we really appreciate your feedback and apologize the hotel did not fullfill your expectations.

We for sure will take your recommendations in count.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

Very clean, quiet and comfortable room. An excellent location for catching an early morning flight out of Memphis. But it's an extremely busy industrial-type area -- with high security. A car is essential in this area if you want to go anywhere. I would not walk even the few yards to the gas station/convenience store nearby. Fast and comfortable airport shuttle service but best to book ahead to ensure availability when you need it.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Diane Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bessy L, Manager at Quality Inn Memphis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017

Dear Ron,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Bessy Lopez
General Manager
Quality Inn
9013127000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Memphis hotels
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Graceland
0.8 km away
Magnuson Grand Memphis Airport
7.9 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport - American Way
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Days Inn Memphis at Graceland
1.8 km away
Holiday Inn Memphis Airport Hotel & Conference Center
13.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Primacy Parkway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Memphis Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Memphis Airport

Address: 3105 Millbranch Rd, Memphis, TN 38116-1917 (Formerly Best Western Executive Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Memphis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Memphis
Price Range: €65 - €103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Memphis Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Inn Memphis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Executive Hotel Memphis
Best Western Memphis
Memphis Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing