We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Brilliant for wildlife spotting, an amazing trip

We had an amazing time on the seafari trip. We saw sea eagles, golden eagles, lots of seals and... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Anna C
,
Cardiff, United Kingdom
via mobile
Fantastic, informative, fun

Harriet and Dave made sure we had a brilliant time in our Wildlife Tour today which was offered as... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
kijjj20
via mobile
Read all 125 reviews
  
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
125
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
125
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jurassic coast fabulous trip basking sharks an absolute amazing experience highly recommend this trip sea birds great fun golden eagle boat trip angus puffins harris crew knowledge wildlife scenery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent boat trip, well organised, friendly and knowledgeable staff, saw lots of wild life and had the delight of having a pod of dolphins swimming alongside the boat for some time. Which not only made the boat trip, but also made the whole holiday.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Bernard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Harriet and Lou run a great trip. They are knowledgeable about the area and it's wildlife and are keen to share it. The RIB is a great experience and very exciting (just dress up warm as it can get quite chilly). We particularly valued their environmental awareness and their enthusiasm.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank twojays42
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Went on the trip with Harriet and Lou. Rib ride was great fun in itself! We saw Sea Eagles and Porpoise! I was so glad to be on a tour that doesn’t feed or advocate the feeding of the sea eagles!!! They are wild and should be so. Other tours feed them in the hope they fly to “impress” the tourists. I would prefer they were natural and able to hunt for themselves. It is sad to hear cases of Juveniles going hungry in winter as the tours have dried up and they never learnt to hunt!!!
Go with this tour! Not one that thinks changing their natural behaviour is acceptable. Harriet and lous obvious passion for Skye was infectious and they clearly wanted to share as much as possible about the island. Worth every penny and so glad we went ! :)

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Lozzaa92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great boat trip ,Harriet and lou were very knowledgeable and informative of all the wildlife we saw , the dolphins were amazing as we're the different eagles we saw , a must do trip

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank J2892FVstephenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We cannot put into words our experience
Our hosts were superb the trip was superb and we can't wait to do it all again
Thank you both for the chance and opportunity it was FANTASTIC
Simon and Marie xx

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Pioneer04010614366
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews