We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 Manchester
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites(Manchester)
US$184
US$159
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
US$65
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$207
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Manchester)
US$126
US$109
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$93
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
3
8
8
11
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
8
8
11
19
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

Unsafe!!!!! Death trap!!! Do not stay here if u value your life!! My family was sleeping in bed and just outside the window a shooting happened and shot up the car parked next to ours. If one bullet would have missed the car it would have went into the room window and killed us. Also the owners seem to think this is not an issue. so no security is provided and no apologies or refunds will be given even if u almost get shot in your sleep. Death trap stay away!!!!!!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jenelle333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017 via mobile

Believe it or not it's a very nice Motel 6 in Manchester. I stayed in a Very clean room and amenities all worked. There is no damage in the room, no noise from the other guests and I dealt with a very pleasant staff. It was a great overall experience!!! Wow!! Thank you!!!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Thank 262michaelm262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

You will hardly believe you are in a Motel 6. Rooms have been refurbished to a "modern" theme. Really nice! Good location off the interstate. Shopping and restaurants nearby. Very safe area. Best budget motel I've ever stayed in.

Room Tip: The rooms opposite of the WalMart are quieter
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ChrisXperTrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

We paid 75.00 for our room, got checked in and up to our room. Then employee come to our room and said we can not stay unless we paid another 100.00. There rooms smell of mold and it is not worth no 175.00.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
Thank Fordwest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

My wife and I travel a great deal and we happened to stumble upon this motel. It is clean, freshly painted, has a flat screen TV and a new bathroom vanity. It has clean laminate flooring.
If you are looking for a pool, art on the wall or anything more than "basic and clean," then you will be disappointed.
For us ....travelling with our dog, the place was wonderful. Whenever we think of a Motel 6, we do not think of a posh motel chain. In fact we generally would avoid the chain. But, this place, for the money, is as good as it gets. If you have an AARP card you get a discount. You must show them the card and they photocopy it. They also photocopy your driver's license.
With our discount and no extra cost for our pet the night cost less than $55, including all taxes. We will stop here again!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank FJF335
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews