We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Inn Boutique
Nearby Hotels
Apollo Hotel(St Helier)
US$168
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel de France(St Helier)
US$263
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$250
US$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$253/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mayfair Hotel(St Helier)
US$191
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$257
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Savoy Jersey(St Helier)
US$239
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$233
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Norfolk Hotel(St Helier)(Great Value!)
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Stafford Hotel(St Helier)
US$115
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$150
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (871)
Filter reviews
871 results
Traveller rating
472
294
79
20
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
472
294
79
20
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroad noisesuperior roomcar parkmain roadtown centrevaried menushort breakdvd playerlovely hotellight sleeperbreakfast was excellentten minute walknight stayfull englishcooked breakfaststayed for nightsan evening meal
Filter
Updating list...
754 - 759 of 871 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2011

We stayed in the Inn for 2 nights and were utterly delighted with the hospitality. Staff were very helpful and nice. Breakfast as mentioned by others as well was very good.
Rooms were clean and the decor was trendy.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vironita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2011

My husband and I had a lovely overnight stay. The restaurant was fab and good value for money. The service was attentive. Room good, nice bathroom and comfy bed. Well done The Inn!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Educator186230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2011

We only live up the road from the Inn but had been meaning to go there for a while for dinner. We'd heard it was nice there but didn't really know what to expect. The food & beverage manager Miguel was absolutely fantastic, he was extremely welcoming and everything he did was done to perfection, from seating us at the table to recommending dishes with real passion. The restaurant was tastefully decorated and also one where you could happily go to casually but where you would also feel comfortable visiting when all dressed up. The four of us all had dishes from the Tennerfest menu and everyone thoroughly enjoyed the food, beautifully homemade. There was also a very novel player piano playing itself in the corner which created a beautiful atmosphere.
We were made to feel very special here and will strongly be recommending the Inn to others.
The only thing I would say is that I feel the Inn may miss out on a lot of business due to the lack of parking nearby. There is a car park over the road but it is quite an ordeal getting in and out of it! Would be fantastic if there was more available parking close by.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank snaiyull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2011

We booked this hotel on booking.com and got the best deal - only GBP120 for 2 nights for 2 pax. On top of the full English breakfast which is included in the rates, we were pleasantly surprised to find out there were also free flow of fruit juice, yogurt, pastries and fruit. Quality of breakfast was great!

Room was modern although not very spacious. There was also even a table fan provided. Bed was very comfortable, and very happy with the bathroom.

The hotel also provides free parking, right opposite of the street.

Overall, very happy with our stay there. Will definitely stay here again on my next visit!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Babyjoycey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2011

Great location. Breakfast of high standard and well presented. Room was small, but enough for what we needed. Main concern was that road noise was more than you would expect through double glazing.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lizzie3010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews