We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“weekend break”
Review of The Inn Boutique

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The Inn Boutique
Ranked #4 of 31 Hotels in St Helier
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 November 2011

we stayed here on our first visit to jersey. this place was excellent and we will definatley be returning here. the room was clean and comfortable the breakfast was awesome and the staff were very helpful and friendly. we had dinner there on saturday evening and the food and service were excellent. when we return to jersey this is were we'll stay.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oldngold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (798)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

683 - 687 of 798 reviews

Reviewed 29 November 2011

We stayed in the Inn for 2 nights and were utterly delighted with the hospitality. Staff were very helpful and nice. Breakfast as mentioned by others as well was very good.
Rooms were clean and the decor was trendy.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vironita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2011

My husband and I had a lovely overnight stay. The restaurant was fab and good value for money. The service was attentive. Room good, nice bathroom and comfy bed. Well done The Inn!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Educator186230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2011

We only live up the road from the Inn but had been meaning to go there for a while for dinner. We'd heard it was nice there but didn't really know what to expect. The food & beverage manager Miguel was absolutely fantastic, he was extremely welcoming and everything he did was done to perfection, from seating us at the table to recommending dishes with real passion. The restaurant was tastefully decorated and also one where you could happily go to casually but where you would also feel comfortable visiting when all dressed up. The four of us all had dishes from the Tennerfest menu and everyone thoroughly enjoyed the food, beautifully homemade. There was also a very novel player piano playing itself in the corner which created a beautiful atmosphere.
We were made to feel very special here and will strongly be recommending the Inn to others.
The only thing I would say is that I feel the Inn may miss out on a lot of business due to the lack of parking nearby. There is a car park over the road but it is quite an ordeal getting in and out of it! Would be fantastic if there was more available parking close by.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank snaiyull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2011

We booked this hotel on booking.com and got the best deal - only GBP120 for 2 nights for 2 pax. On top of the full English breakfast which is included in the rates, we were pleasantly surprised to find out there were also free flow of fruit juice, yogurt, pastries and fruit. Quality of breakfast was great!

Room was modern although not very spacious. There was also even a table fan provided. Bed was very comfortable, and very happy with the bathroom.

The hotel also provides free parking, right opposite of the street.

Overall, very happy with our stay there. Will definitely stay here again on my next visit!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Babyjoycey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St Helier hotels
0.3 km away
The Savoy Jersey
The Savoy Jersey
#8 of 31 in St Helier
1,267 reviews
1.3 km away
Royal Yacht Hotel
Royal Yacht Hotel
#1 of 31 in St Helier
2,261 reviews
1.2 km away
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Grand Jersey Hotel & Spa
Grand Jersey Hotel & Spa
#6 of 31 in St Helier
1,733 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel de France
Hotel de France
#2 of 31 in St Helier
2,074 reviews
1.3 km away
Apollo Hotel
Apollo Hotel
#20 of 31 in St Helier
887 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Inn Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Inn Boutique

Address: 14 Queen's Road, St Helier JE2 3GR (Formerly Queens Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Channel Islands > Jersey > St Helier
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in St Helier
#12 Romantic Hotel in St Helier
Price Range: €52 - €162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Inn Boutique 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
THE INN is an award winning friendly boutique Hotel, Restaurant & Bar, a 10 minute walk into St Helier centre. The hotel has 36 beautifully decorated comfortable rooms, including suites, all with excellent modern facilities. Classic Rooms have hospitality tray, satellite TV, free Wi-Fi, snack basket and safe. Superior rooms and Suites also have ipod docking station, DVD player, bathrobes and complimentary mineral water. Facilities within the hotel include an open plan bar, free WiFi, outside smoking terrace and free car parking facilities. THE INN also has a contemporary air-conditioned restaurant, very popular with locals, with an extensive menu including Specials which take full advantage of local produce.Our friendly team will always be on hand with attentive service, and guests always comment on our superb staff. Our customers are always our number one priority and we strive to offer everyone something very special at THE INN. THE INN is very proud to have retained a GOLD award from Visit Britain for the seventh year running, which recognises outstanding levels of quality, comfort, customer care and food. THE INN Restaurant also holds a Taste Jersey award.THE INN aims to be different to any other Hotel on the Island in terms of the ambiance and diversity of what we are offering. Look forward to seeing you soon! Please note we are situated on the outskirts of St Helier which is a busy town and some rooms may suffer from a little road noise at peak times. Our main car park is situated opposite the hotel and when full we ask guests to block in other cars and leave their keys at reception to enable us to move cars around, which we are insured for. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., LateRooms and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Inn Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Inn Boutique Hotel St. Helier
The Inn Boutique Jersey/St Helier

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing