We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A wonderful meal and evening. ”

The Silver Room Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 August 2022 via mobile

We had a fabulous meal at the Silver Room - there is plenty of choice on the menu and everything we were served was delicious. The staff were very friendly, and I particularly liked the cocktail I had - everything was top class.

Date of visit: August 2022
1  Thank DawnRun1603
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (304)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 304 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2022

We vist Silver room first time since they have been on the market and what I can say it's definitely too late.
Very nice, neat clean place. Nice, friendly, helpful staff.
Food is a first class, style as is presented it's wonderful but the taste is even better. An extensive food menu and drinks and cocktails of which most fastidious will find something for themselves.
Definitely we will be back and we truly recommend. Definitely You will have amazing food experience.

Date of visit: August 2022
1  Thank 744agak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 July 2022

Great staff, lovely atmosphere went for lunch which was really nice but I want to go back for the a la carte menu

Date of visit: July 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 955sur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 July 2022 via mobile

Staying in the NCW area on holiday and this restaurant was recommended to us.
Found both the food and service was first class, with generous portions.
Will definitely return when in the area again.

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank grahamcD3798TB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 June 2022

Had Dinner here with 4 friends. Food was delicious. Staff were very attentive. Cori was our waitress and was excellent and very helpful.

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank 717josephinem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed The Silver Room Restaurant also viewed

Newcastle West, County Limerick
Adare, County Limerick
 

Been to The Silver Room Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.