We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner with friends”

The Silver Room Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 June 2022 via mobile

Food and service were excellent, thank you Cori for wonderful service. A brilliant place that's casual but top quality.

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank DawnH1733
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (307)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 307 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2022 via mobile

My family dined at lunch time on a Friday. Two adults two children. The food was delicious! The service was polite and attentive.

Date of visit: June 2022
1  Thank TGKTRAVELS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 June 2022 via mobile

Visited the Silver Room for the first time on Fathers Day with my Daughter and Wife. My first impression was the cleanliness of the tables and decor. The staff were attentive without being ‘in your face’ the menu was good and covered all tastes and the food itself was tasty and well presented. There was nothing you could fault and I will be visiting the Silver Rooms Again.

Date of visit: June 2022
2  Thank Morrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 June 2022 via mobile

Was really impressed!!! Had a lovely lunch, impeccable service, and delicious food. We had the breaded mushrooms, goat and red wine pear salad, BLT, and could not resist the chocolate fondant!! Thanks so much to all the staff that made it a lovely lunch.

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank Jayne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 June 2022

We had a delicious meal, friendly attentive staff and a lovely calm ambiance. We would highly recommend and we will return.

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank DoriC881
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed The Silver Room Restaurant also viewed

Newcastle West, County Limerick
Adare, County Limerick
 

Been to The Silver Room Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.