We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Abberley Court
Nearby Hotels
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Glashaus Hotel(Tallaght)
US$122
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Plaza Hotel(Tallaght)
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Dublin(Clondalkin)
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$133
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$156
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheldon Park Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aspect Hotel Parkwest(Clondalkin)(Great Value!)
US$162
US$110
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
67
54
26
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
54
26
14
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2013 via mobile

Am staying at a nearby hotel so can't rate the accommodation. Decided to try the bar food here this evening. I'm glad I did. I had a delicious Cajun chicken fillet burger with salad and seasoned chips/fries. Superb ambient lounge and relaxing atmosphere. Good value at €11 for what was served up on a slate platter. It will be my port of call when on business in Tallaght in the future.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank AutumnalSpring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Had afantastic stay at his hotel . Perfect location and staff were very helpful . The only problem we had was when we were asked to pay for our meal twice as they had not recorded our payment which was frustrating .

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Smc26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Very accommodating bunch, had a fantastic time with the family..Couldn;t recommend it highly enough! Great service matched with great food and prices..well done guys we had a ball of time! Would also like to mention that they organised cabs back home for the relatives and were on hand to help us out whenever we asked!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Caroline E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

We stayed in this hotel for one night, while visiting Dublin, it is close to the Tram line, know as the Luasline and the large Tallaght shopping center,it is great location for people traveling from south and west, car parking is free including all next day, so you get to visit city center as well as local shops, we also enjoyed a beautiful Sunday lunch in bar, it is very clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly, the rate was quiet reasonable too we will use this hotel again

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeinCorkIrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

We had a private function in this hotel for my sons 21st and we had a great night. The staff in this hotel are amazing. We were completely hapyy with everything they organized for us. They looked after everything, the decorations, food, DJ, cake etc. etc. and I was very impressed with all of it. The food was amazing and the DJ put on a great night for us. The staff were extremely helpfull and I would just like to thank them all for making this night a very happy memorable one. Thank you all and I will be recomending to all my friends and family if they are looking for a party venue, The Abberely Court is the Venue!!

Elaine Carroll x

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elaine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews