We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Bar Food”
Review of Abberley Court

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Abberley Court
Ranked #1 of 1 Tallaght B&B and Inns
Reviewed 4 November 2013 via mobile

Am staying at a nearby hotel so can't rate the accommodation. Decided to try the bar food here this evening. I'm glad I did. I had a delicious Cajun chicken fillet burger with salad and seasoned chips/fries. Superb ambient lounge and relaxing atmosphere. Good value at €11 for what was served up on a slate platter. It will be my port of call when on business in Tallaght in the future.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank AutumnalSpring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (168)
There are newer reviews for Abberley Court
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 62 of 168 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2013

Had afantastic stay at his hotel . Perfect location and staff were very helpful . The only problem we had was when we were asked to pay for our meal twice as they had not recorded our payment which was frustrating .

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Smc26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Very accommodating bunch, had a fantastic time with the family..Couldn;t recommend it highly enough! Great service matched with great food and prices..well done guys we had a ball of time! Would also like to mention that they organised cabs back home for the relatives and were on hand to help us out whenever we asked!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Caroline E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

We stayed in this hotel for one night, while visiting Dublin, it is close to the Tram line, know as the Luasline and the large Tallaght shopping center,it is great location for people traveling from south and west, car parking is free including all next day, so you get to visit city center as well as local shops, we also enjoyed a beautiful Sunday lunch in bar, it is very clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly, the rate was quiet reasonable too we will use this hotel again

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeinCorkIrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

We had a private function in this hotel for my sons 21st and we had a great night. The staff in this hotel are amazing. We were completely hapyy with everything they organized for us. They looked after everything, the decorations, food, DJ, cake etc. etc. and I was very impressed with all of it. The food was amazing and the DJ put on a great night for us. The staff were extremely helpfull and I would just like to thank them all for making this night a very happy memorable one. Thank you all and I will be recomending to all my friends and family if they are looking for a party venue, The Abberely Court is the Venue!!

Elaine Carroll x

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elaine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tallaght
1.0 km away
Glashaus Hotel
Glashaus Hotel
#1 of 4 in Tallaght
568 reviews
1.2 km away
The Plaza Hotel
The Plaza Hotel
#4 of 4 in Tallaght
712 reviews
1.4 km away
Maldron Hotel Tallaght
Maldron Hotel Tallaght
#2 of 4 in Tallaght
753 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Ibis Dublin
Ibis Dublin
#5 of 7 in Clondalkin
1,680 reviews
2.3 km away
Louis Fitzgerald Hotel
Louis Fitzgerald Hotel
#2 of 7 in Clondalkin
1,214 reviews
2.4 km away
Maldron Hotel Newlands Cross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Abberley Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Abberley Court

Address: Belgard Road, Tallaght 24, Ireland
Region: Ireland > Province of Leinster > County Dublin > Tallaght
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Tallaght
Price Range: €69 - €164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Abberley Court 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Abberley Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Abberley Court Tallaght, County Dublin
Abberley Court Hotel Tallaght

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing