We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
65
43
22
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
43
22
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsred bankstayed here for nightsguesthouseirelandeuro
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2016

Clean room,real highlight outstanding Breakfast full Irish excellent local produce one of the best breakfast I have tasted for a while and I travel and stay in UK Ireland extensively .The day after staying here we traveled to Northern Ireland and stayed at a
Hotel twice the price that hotel was a beautiful Peroid house like visiting an English Hertitage building but it's breakfast was not as tasty as Redbank

Room Tip: Penthouse rooms great value room 18
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Anthony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016

The RedBank B&B is very good value for the money. My only criticism is the room we had was bit dated. A good look of paint and upgrade the bathroom. The breakfast was excellent and I have been told on good authority the evening meals are also go high quality. Our room was clean and there was plenty of space for luggage.

Room Tip: Not applicable for Bed and Breakfast in the town
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for an overnight and we could not fault it. If ever you are visiting Skerries we would highly recommend this Bed& Breakfast. It is a walk away from everything you need. Food is wonderful and staff are very polite and friendly. Looking forward to our next visit.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Anne Marie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016

could not find a better place,central. and friendly staff, breakfast cooked when ordered . This was first class 5 star rooms bright and large.Pubs and restaurants are excellent. skerries is a beautiful village and won tidy town competition.

Room Tip: all rooms seem excellent.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anthony P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Stayed for one week with our 2 Jack Russell dogs, made very welcome, room was large and clean,comfortable bsd,clean towels every day,breakfastwas amazing lovely choice,nothing was too much trouble,would definitely stay here again

Room Tip: We stayed in room8 nice and light and roomy
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janemeredithevans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews