We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,133)
Filter reviews
2,133 results
Traveller rating
1,264
613
165
61
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,264
613
165
61
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the club lounge dublin airport the holiday inn free shuttle next morning shuttle service bar food an early flight mini bar touzai restaurant stayed one night good nights sleep city centre hotel bar edit northwoods ihg
Filter
Updating list...
295 - 300 of 2,133 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

I’m an IHG member and always prefer to visit to IHG hotels. I’ve been to Crowne Plaza - Dublin Airport and the service was really wonderful. Staff is really good and most importantly “SHAJI” a great human being and has ensured excellent hospitality during my visit. He has taken a very good care of me and kudos to him.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank PavanR237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Went here over storm Emma and have to say it was a great time. We had food in the bar and drinks also, although the hotel was very busy we had the pleasure of being serve by Tommy who kept our spirits high during the storm. Would visit here again in a heartbeat

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Ciara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Had a great meal in the bar on Saturday last week in the cinebar. Tommy was exceptional in his service and is a very lively character. Great atmosphere in this hotel. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed for two further nights in this hotel and to be honest pleasantly surprised. First off if you get to meet a brilliant genuine person on reception called Elisabeth (Beth) you have just been blessed this lady is nothing short of fantastic from me Beth personally a thousand thank you. The staff are genuinely helpful friendly and just go the extra mile, prices are very reasonable so really impressed food is great and considering they had no deliveries due to the weather fantastic all round effort will stay again in my next trip

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank MarkCosgrove62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

The Staff have been so fantastic coping with all the extreme weather conditions and have all been so welcoming, friendly, so helpful, always cheerful and could not do enough for the guests. Everyone of the staff made my extended stay (due to many cancelled flights) enjoyable and made all the difference, I cannot thank them all enough.
I do not wish to single out any one person as they were all fantastic and went above and beyond what you could expect, well done it was a pleasure!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank MarkMcQuilkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews