We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,045)
Filter reviews
2,045 results
Traveller rating
1,191
604
162
58
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,191
604
162
58
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungedublin airportthe holiday innfree shuttlenext morningshuttle servicebar foodan early flightmini bartouzai restaurantrental cargood nights sleepstayed one nightcity centrehotel bareditnorthwoods
Filter
Updating list...
245 - 250 of 2,045 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

Spent 4 days here. Only 10 minute away from Dublin Airport, efficient and regular free airport shuttle. Nice rooms. Surprised it was 4 star as service felt like 5 star. Food was very nice with big portions. And staff were super friendly. Definitely is now my go-to hotel every time I visit.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank abusayed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garret O, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review in relation to your recent stay with us. I am glad to see that we have exceeded your expectations for a 4 star hotel. I'm delighted that we are now your go-to hotel every time you visit the area!

We look forward to welcoming you back on your return visit,

Kind Regards,

Garret O'Neill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

Never stayed at a CP, but will definitely do it again!The staff, the room,were impeccable and the restaurant manager went above and beyond for us. We were pleasantly surprised & cannot wait to return.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Wendy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

Excellent service in the reception. I can't remember her name but very lovely lady. We had a laugh at something and straight away the service experience felt more personal. It is such a shame it doesn't happen very often in big hotels.

Rooms we had were just been renovated. Very nice rooms. Excellent bed! The rooms weren't too big but big enough for 2 people and 2 big luggage. The bathroom seemed a bit old fashioned compared to the bedroom. But it was clean and big. So no complaints there.

Breakfast was excellent but unfortunately we had to hurry to the airport so could't enjoy it enough..

Definitely staying here again if we need hotel near the airport.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank strictlytraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garret O, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review you recent visit to the hotel. I am glad to see that you were pleased with your stay and that you were well looked after by reception in particular. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon,

Kind Regards,

Garret O'Neill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

Was here for food and drinks with family. Sever was Tommy, he was very attentive and great with conversation. We were delighted to have been served by such a nice guy. He even recommended the food which was great

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank Séamus H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garret O, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Dear Seamus,

Thank you for posting a review in relation to your recent visit to the hotel. It is great to see that you and your family had an enjoyable dining experience. I will gladly share your positive feedback with Tommy and all the team.

We hope to welcome you back again in the near future!

Kind regards,

Garret O'Neill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

I stayed here for a couple of nights whilst on business in Dublin just before Christmas.

Rooms were as you might expect from Crowne Plaza of a fairly good standard and well decorated with comfortable beds and good amenities to hand. Whilst the hotel does have that corporate feel about it as you might expect it wasn't clinically so and there was good atmosphere throughout.

Breakfast was good with an extensive choice although on the night we ate dinner in the restaurant the service was poor although the food good. The service in the bar was much better with tastes more akin to most peoples I would guess.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gazsim34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews