We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$163
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$145
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$159
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$157
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$162
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Dublin Skylon Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$168
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$279
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (1,963)
Filter reviews
1,963 results
Traveller rating
1,128
591
158
57
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,128
591
158
57
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungedublin airportthe holiday innfree shuttlenext morningshuttle servicebar foodan early flightmini bartouzai restaurantrental cargood nights sleepstayed here for one nightcity centrehotel bareditnorthwoods
Filter
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 1,963 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2018

Never stayed at a CP, but will definitely do it again!The staff, the room,were impeccable and the restaurant manager went above and beyond for us. We were pleasantly surprised & cannot wait to return.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Wendy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

Excellent service in the reception. I can't remember her name but very lovely lady. We had a laugh at something and straight away the service experience felt more personal. It is such a shame it doesn't happen very often in big hotels.

Rooms we had were just been renovated. Very nice rooms. Excellent bed! The rooms weren't too big but big enough for 2 people and 2 big luggage. The bathroom seemed a bit old fashioned compared to the bedroom. But it was clean and big. So no complaints there.

Breakfast was excellent but unfortunately we had to hurry to the airport so could't enjoy it enough..

Definitely staying here again if we need hotel near the airport.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank strictlytraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garret O, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review you recent visit to the hotel. I am glad to see that you were pleased with your stay and that you were well looked after by reception in particular. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon,

Kind Regards,

Garret O'Neill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

Was here for food and drinks with family. Sever was Tommy, he was very attentive and great with conversation. We were delighted to have been served by such a nice guy. He even recommended the food which was great

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank Séamus H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garret O, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Dear Seamus,

Thank you for posting a review in relation to your recent visit to the hotel. It is great to see that you and your family had an enjoyable dining experience. I will gladly share your positive feedback with Tommy and all the team.

We hope to welcome you back again in the near future!

Kind regards,

Garret O'Neill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

I stayed here for a couple of nights whilst on business in Dublin just before Christmas.

Rooms were as you might expect from Crowne Plaza of a fairly good standard and well decorated with comfortable beds and good amenities to hand. Whilst the hotel does have that corporate feel about it as you might expect it wasn't clinically so and there was good atmosphere throughout.

Breakfast was good with an extensive choice although on the night we ate dinner in the restaurant the service was poor although the food good. The service in the bar was much better with tastes more akin to most peoples I would guess.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gazsim34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

First of all I'd like to say the hotel is lovely and the staff were great, unfortunately when we checked in to our room we found the airccon not working and after refusing to take a blow heater for the room I eventing to reception and they gave us another room. We had to catch an early flight in the morning so we're up at 4am only to find no hot water in our bathroom, it was barely lukewarm but nothing like a cold shower to wake you up I suppose.
This hotel was lovely but I would not go back again because of these two issues.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank chris d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garret O, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Dear Chris,

Thank you for your feedback. I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused due to a temporary fault in the heating system in your room. We would hope to be able to welcome you back again at some stage in the future to illustrate that this is not representative of the usual high standard that we normally offer.

Kind Regards,

Garret O'Neill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews