We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$202
US$163
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$134
US$130
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$154
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dublin Skylon Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$191
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$127
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$181
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$197/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,938)
Filter reviews
1,938 results
Traveller rating
1,109
585
157
57
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,109
585
157
57
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungedublin airportthe holiday innfree shuttlenext morningshuttle servicebar foodan early flightmini bartouzai restaurantrental cargood nights sleepcity centrestayed here for one nighthotel bareditnorthwoods
Filter
Updating list...
597 - 602 of 1,938 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2016

Our daughter gave my wife and I a big birthday present of dinner B+B. Superb service (Kim in reservations, first class. Receptionist equal) - and we had a lovely day, evening. Tourists to Ireland please note airport shuttle and great location to visit tge beautiful city of Dublin, only a 30 minute bus journey from the centre.

Room Tip: Free shuttle to Dublin airport
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rolande A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016

I had the pleasure to stay in the Crown Plaza Dublin Airport for a week and was thrilled by the place. In the end it is a standard Crown Plaza...what simply says it is very clean, has a great interior, super bath, nice you can always trust the Crown Plaza brand to be superior, a breakfast that makes you eat too much as it is so delicious (of course i avoid the blood pudding that does not fit my taste buds, but my colleagues simply loved it...so it must be good too, if you like it :-))! Now what makes this hotel special is the staff, when i checked in close to midnight the front desk team was still in very good mood and it was real fun to check in with one or to hearty laughs. The restaurant staff was very friendly too. But above and beyond all i want to mention Olga personally. As i had to leave at 4 a.m. i asked for a take away breakfast with a smoothy and and granola bar. As the hotel ran out of it she drove to a store (what i would have never asked for!!!) to get me what i asked for. This is what a computer company calls 'fanatical customer care' in its most positive way. So i want to thank CP for a great stay, and Olga for a great breakfast in the car, airport and on the plane!!! I will be back!

Room Tip: all rooms are great i heard...and the bar is nice :-)
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Holger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for one night before a loooooooong flight to Honolulu. Hotel had good restaurant on site with fast service and decent prices.

Check in was fast

Lounge was decent size

Room was clean and spacious

Airport shuttle ran efficiently though the signs could be improved.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
Thank Tony834
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

We flew into Dublin, checked into the hotel and realized we hadn't eaten since early that morning! We rushed over to the restaurant and it was closed. That is where ANNA rescued us in the Cinnabar in the Hotel next to the restaurant! We were debating on whether we wanted to wait till the restaurant opened or just eat in the Cinnabar. Anna sat us down and got a menu from the restaurant and her menu and went over them with us. We decided to eat with her and she did an amazing job! She was quick to bring whatever we needed and gave us great information on the menu. Her recommendations were wonderful. She also helped us with things we should see while visiting Dublin. Our food was great and the service thanks to ANNA was even better! I sure hope that the management of this establishment appreciate the job she is doing. It made our visit exceptional. Thank you Anna and thank you Crowne Plaza Hotel.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ray J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

Recently visited for a business lunch. Nice hotel with a very business feel. Food and coffee was good with helpful friendly staff.. recommend for business. Meeting was was very over priced but with good facilities.

Stayed: November 2016
Thank keith h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews