We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites North
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Knoxville West-Farragut(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$138
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Knoxville(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oliver Hotel(Knoxville)
US$258
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$245
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
160
100
29
10
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
160
100
29
10
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeluxe suitefront deskchoice hotelsseparate bedroomroom was cleanhot tubpull out couchwafflesshower curtainfree breakfast iswould definitely stay here againbreakfast barwater pressurecheck in was easynice stayfresh fruithotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Stayed in Room 306. Great hotel. Great service. Pretty decent towels. Suite lighting ok, sleeping side lighting dim. Nice closet. Sink vanity high, with deepest part in front of sink...a little difficult for short people (I'm 4'11"). Good water pressure, very comfortable bed, great AC controlled from a wall thermostat. Very decent breakfast with eggs, sausage and/or bacon, yogurt, fruit, etc. Really enjoyed this hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Granny_Annie327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

One night stay: Checked in on Saturday and out early Sunday morning.
Very nice hotel. Rooms are nice and the staff very kind and helpful.
In our suite everything was great except for the bathroom. The tub made terriblea cracking sound and noise. It felt like it was coming apart an I thought it was coming loose from the wall and that it would fall thru the floor below us. It was frightening because my nephew who probably weighs 120 soak and wet couldn't move in shower without the noise. The water leaked in floor from tub.
The bathroom door is starting to deteriorate because of the water getting on door. Other than that the hotel and facility was nice and clean and just off of the I -75 which was a huge plus.
I alert the clerk at check out of the problem in bathroom and she wrote something on a piece of paper and told me she's sorry I had that problem. Nothing else said after but have a great day.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank KassandraTee48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

The concierge clerk was prompt and courteous during our check in and made us feel welcome. Our bedroom suite was spacious, clean and well made. In the morning we appreciated the complimentary newspaper that was slid under the door as opposed to usual e-paper available for download.
Breakfast was typical of the Choice Hotels chain;an abundant choice of eggs, sausage, bacon, waffles, muffins, fruit, yougurt, etc. And the breakfast attendant was friendly and efficient in maintaining the area.
The only negative would be parking. The lot is insufficiently sized due to the number of trucks utilizing the lot. Fortunately, there is additional convenient parking available in the Sleep Inn lot next door, which is also part of the Choice Hotel group.
I wouldn't hesitate to stay Comfort Suites North again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Had a stay in a trip from Michigan to Florida. We checked much later than expected, around 11pm. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The room was clean and the beds comfortable and clean as well. Bathroom was clean. The breakfast area was satisfying for me and my children. We were given information on wifi, checkout time and breakfast time on a sheet of paper which was helpful. Super easy checkout!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Eric C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The gentlemen at the desk for night check-in on 3-28-2018 was very friendly.
Arleen at morning check -out was Awesome!!! I called Arleen the next day because my wife left her cellphone in the room. Arleen got right on it and mailed the phone to me. Shout out to housekeeping!!!!!

The Deluxe Suite was Awesome!!!!

Room Tip: Great value
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mwjr0123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews