We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveller rating
169
104
30
11
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
169
104
30
11
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe suite front desk choice hotels separate bedroom room was clean hot tub waffles shower curtain would definitely stay here again free breakfast is water pressure nice stay the breakfast area check in was easy sitting area staff was friendly hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 333 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

I have stayed here twice on business. Super clean and Friendly staff!!rooms smell good and beds are comfy. I am always a little uneasy with choice hotels because some are just not up to par
But this one is great!!!!!!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank aahenderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel when traveling thru on vacation. It was nice enough and a good value for our budget. The room was a little cramped with a king sized bed, but the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was okay. Nothing to write home about, but it was edible. The room was clean and inviting. We would probably stay there again.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 844kathyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Everything was wonderful. The desk staff, clean room, breakfast and a good nights sleep made this a great place to stay. It had good Wifi. There were lots of good places to eat nearby. We were very happy with our stay.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Arlene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Pros:

Room fairly clean
Updated rooms
Friendly desk staff
Breakfast good // as expected
Location

Cons:

Pool area very small
Pool deck made from very slippery material
Hot tub humorously small (1 person-sized)

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Good hotel for a night. Very convenient to the interstate (you can hear it throughout the night) and has a couple food options (such as Applebees) within walking distance. The breakfast was ok but nothing to write home about.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 497nickk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews