We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
137
80
41
35
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
137
80
41
35
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gas station front desk room was clean hot tub turkey creek off the highway waffles two nights location was perfect parking lot free breakfast would stay again biscuits hot breakfast very nice hotel jets tn
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 326 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

Me An my husband stayed the night on business.Quiet Hotel,Clean.Breakfast real
Eggs ,An they were great.Had everything eles
Like waffle,oatmeal etc .Was very nice would
Recommend this hotel.Lots to go to see eat only a few miles up the road

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Shelly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
COUNTRY W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

Would never stay here again. The bathtub was dirty or moldy . We couldn’t tell. People loud and laughing at midnight. Had to put up with a dog barking and a noisy room heater. We finally had to turn off the heater and freeze so we could sleep. Also when the people above us ran the tub or shower it was a horrible sound in our room.

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank bluesapphire24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
COUNTRY W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

Stayed at the hotel December 27, 2017. Had to pay a $25 pet fee that was not disclosed on travelocity when we booked. Contract said we had to use side doors but they were all broken. Rude front desk staff and substandard breakfast. Go to Best Western for a true pet friendly environment.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank douglashD6094JD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
COUNTRY W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

This hotel was passable. Front desk not particularly friendly. Room was clean except the carpet was filthy and in need of replacement. Beds were comfy but pillows need replacing. Breakfast was not great but passable. There is a $25 small pet fee. Plenty of parking.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bookchic56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
COUNTRY W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews