We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN
Nearby Hotels
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Knoxville West-Farragut(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$81
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Knoxville(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oliver Hotel(Knoxville)
US$197
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$304
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
126
75
35
29
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
126
75
35
29
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgas stationfront deskroom was cleanhot tubone bedroom suiteturkey creekoff the highwaywafflesquiet hotelextra towelslocation was perfectindoor poolnight clerkchange roomsparking lotgreat place to staywaffle maker
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

Me An my husband stayed the night on business.Quiet Hotel,Clean.Breakfast real
Eggs ,An they were great.Had everything eles
Like waffle,oatmeal etc .Was very nice would
Recommend this hotel.Lots to go to see eat only a few miles up the road

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Shelly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
COUNTRY W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

Would never stay here again. The bathtub was dirty or moldy . We couldn’t tell. People loud and laughing at midnight. Had to put up with a dog barking and a noisy room heater. We finally had to turn off the heater and freeze so we could sleep. Also when the people above us ran the tub or shower it was a horrible sound in our room.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank bluesapphire24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
COUNTRY W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

Stayed at the hotel December 27, 2017. Had to pay a $25 pet fee that was not disclosed on travelocity when we booked. Contract said we had to use side doors but they were all broken. Rude front desk staff and substandard breakfast. Go to Best Western for a true pet friendly environment.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank douglashD6094JD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
COUNTRY W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

This hotel was passable. Front desk not particularly friendly. Room was clean except the carpet was filthy and in need of replacement. Beds were comfy but pillows need replacing. Breakfast was not great but passable. There is a $25 small pet fee. Plenty of parking.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bookchic56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
COUNTRY W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews