We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Lunch ”
Review of Raffaele's

Raffaele's
Ranked #23 of 268 Restaurants in Kingsport
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

Started with the salad for two
Got couple of sandwiches w/
fries. both were very good and
the service was quick and friendly.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank tnvisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

My wife and I eat here all the time. The food is great and the staff are awesome. The Salad for Two is a great and affordable option and can be paired with an entree to make a very nice meal. If you want something special try asking the owner, Richie. He made something by request for a friend who was visiting from Europe.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Oh the size of those meatballs.... my hubby was impressed!! I had the primivera with chicken. It was good... only issue we had was no wine, only beer. But we would go here again.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Liz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

I have travelled all over the world and this is one of the best restaurants there is. The owners and the employees work as a family. Employees stay there long because they are treated fairly and with respect. However, let’s discuss food. The food is amazing and at good price. The chicken Cacciatore is out of this world in flavor, The shrimp with pasta is amazing. All the dishes are high quality and absolutely delicious. If you want a great meal and be at an amazing restaurant. This is the PLACE.!!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank CarlosJuarez1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Had a calzone - small for the price. Will not be going back! It was tasty, but was still hungry when I finished...

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank markmelancon60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Raffaele's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing