We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Wyndham
US$84
View deal
Booking.com
US$84
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$96
US$83
View deal
SAVE US$13
PricelineUS$84
Agoda.comUS$84
Trip.comUS$96
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
66
67
68
39
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
66
67
68
39
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dollar general awesome stay recommend staying here parking lot motel walmart pillows microwave handicap
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2020

Everyone was super nice and accommodating. Thanks for a great
Job. We will definitely be back. Didnt have any real issues on hotels end and they were accomadating even during the only issue we had while there.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Saturner2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2020

Check in was very smooth with Jennifer at around 9 P.M

Found blood on the sheets around 0130 hours and slept on the floor to avoid the grime. It was dirty too. Kudos Mrs. PATEL. I would not stay here again point blank.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jdean391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2020

the people here at super 8 we're so nice the rooms were really clean and the beds were so comfortable and the pillows were awesome..... I would recommend staying here if you're ever in this area. The breakfast they had was really nice fresh juice fresh cereal fresh fruits and vegetables daily

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank freddie716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2019

My room was dirty, and it looked like the bedding had been used for way too long. The sheets had holes in them. The bathtub was filthy. It looked like the drainage wasn't working properly, so when the shower was on, it was bringing dirty water back into the tub. Do not stay at this motel.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 465jmorgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2019

Hole in wall. Dirty. Came in before check out while we were naked. Got shocked multiple times.very noisy at night time. Pubic hair all over the bathroom. Microwave broken. They wanted to move me to a smaller room.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank queenkaos5717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews