We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$149
Hotels.com
HIExpress.comUS$149
PricelineUS$149
Expedia.comUS$149
FindHotelUS$149
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
112
49
19
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
112
49
19
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool the room was extremely clean this past week comfy bed would definitely stay here again short drive interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2020

Highly recommend! Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is amazing with plenty of seating. Staff is friendly. Great place to stay! We didn’t use the pool or amenities but the areas looked inviting. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Margaret J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2019 via mobile

We had a large group of middle school/high school kids and adults and the hotel staff went out of their way to accommodate our group. Beds were comfortable and the rooms were very clean. Highly recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: October 2019
Thank Anonymous_KY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2019

Had never stayed in a HI Express and was pleasantly surprised with our stay here. Nothing fancy but has a pool, free breakfast and small "shop" for soft drinks and snacks. Breakfast was good- hot and cold items, juices and coffee- I didn't try their famous cinnamon rolls though. The front desk staff in the evening was friendly- didn't really interact with the day staff. The room had wonderful AC that really cooled the room which was important as it was hot when we were there and outside quite a bit. The beds were very comfortable and there were 2 firm and 2 soft pillows on each bed- and they were marked as firm or soft so no having to try them all out- no need to call and ask for a different type pillow. The beds were quite high(tall) which wasn't an issue for me (5'6") but might be for those shorter than me. Overall a great stay but the price was a bit higher than I'd have expected.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank newlifechapters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2019 via mobile

Easy check in and check out. Nice full breakfast and breakfast area. Nice, clean room. Quiet. Nice amenities. A real treat for a traveler. I really liked the 24-hour available coffee bar. I wad great having a cup.of hot coffee after a day of travelling.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Joel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2019 via mobile

Good location with excellent decor. Loved the beds. Rooms are well appointed. Bathrooms are more than adequate. Very good breakfast with lots of choices. My only beef would be that the gym seemed an after thought with very inadequate light (2 single bulb fixtures). The three machines worked but choices are limited.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank philc134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews