We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick meals if you're in a hurry”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
The Courtyard Lounge
Ranked #104 of 268 Restaurants in Kingsport
Cuisines: American
Description: Unwind at our Kingsport restaurant lounge with a refreshing cocktail, conversation & light fare in relaxing quiet zones. Catch a game on any one of our flat screen TV’s, complimented by stunning mountain views from the patio.
Restaurant details
Description: Unwind at our Kingsport restaurant lounge with a refreshing cocktail, conversation & light fare in relaxing quiet zones. Catch a game on any one of our flat screen TV’s, complimented by stunning mountain views from the patio.
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Something for everyone on the menu and each dish was raved about, especially the shrimp and grits and Southern cobb salad. All at very reasonable prices and quick service.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Leslie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

Same food as the Meadows restaurant in a casual atmosphere. Good drinks, ok wine menu and nice selection of bourbons. Conference groups come through making it very noisy, then move on and leave the bar empty and quiet. Jack Daniels ribs were tasty!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Bob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016

Conference crowd made it a busy place to be. We enjoyed the selection and service. Kristen was excellent, willing to be friendly and talk even when busy! We did not eat in the bar, went to the restaurant. It was fairly expensive, no happy hour that we were aware of.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barbara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2014

Service was friendly and attentive. Food was good, bar was well stocked, hours were great for some late night dining.

Date of visit: October 2014
Thank Brock S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013

Enjoyed having cocktails in the bar twice during our two-day visit, once in the afternoon after we arrived and again one evening before retiring for the night. Both times service was fast and friendly. Light food choices are offered in the bar but we did not order from the menu. I did see others around us who had ordered and the food looked delicious. Definitely stop in when staying at this Marriott.

Date of visit: September 2013
Thank beachboundfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to The Courtyard Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing