We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$93
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Hotels.comUS$93
Expedia.comUS$93
PricelineUS$93
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
80
17
19
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
80
17
19
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews extended stay long term full size refrigerator month stay safe place to stay maintenance staff medical reasons difficult times microwave oven washers and dryers laundry room anyone needing home away from home feel like family restaurants within walking distance house keeping great place to stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2020 via mobile

Been here a while and have enjoyed the stay. The hotel staff are good and the people here are decent
Some people have police here a lot but nothing the staff can do about it
Rooms are in good shape and really clean and the staff keeps the place clean
They know the stuff. Love being here.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank T5155YLjoshl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorer16922106888, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites Johnson City, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2020

Thank you for staying with us!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2020 via mobile

The hotel is clean secure and staff is great love staying here and so glad we decided to use the brochure the manager gave us and stay at Woodspring.. management and staff go above the spectrum they help clean smile and are always ready to lend a hand parking lot could be better and in better shape and sidewalks are a little busted up carpet in rooms is older and outdated however it is clean and the overall is great

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 541byrond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorer16922106888, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites Johnson City, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2020

We love having you here thanks for the review!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2020 via mobile

Rooms are clean staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone helpful gustie is great. We love stayinh here and this isnalways goinh to be our first choice when im johnsom city tn. Kirra and her team have craxy people they have to feal with but they do it everyday with a smile. We love this place

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jamesbQ449SG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorer16922106888, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites Johnson City, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2020

Thank you for your amazing review!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2020

I have been here long term and have loved every minute. The newer manager that took over amputated ago had made great changes. Staff moral and positivity has gotten even better. I hope to continue to stay much longer. They are really good hete. This is a clean positive wonderful place

Date of stay: May 2020
Thank Kirk D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorer16922106888, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites Johnson City, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being here. We hope you continue to enjoy your stay!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2020

The room had stains in the floor that looked like bubble gums soaked in to the carpet. The TV was busted(looked like with a ball bat) and we reported it to the front desk and all they stated was that they would report it to someone one. They never got back to us about it and we never got a partial discount or anything about it and the lady I spoke with to make the reservations couldn't speak a word of english. She got my name all wrong with the front desk in turn almost causing us to lose our room. We ended up just leaving early because they would not put us in another room or fix the TV during our stay!

Room tip: DO NOT get room 411. The TV is still busted
Date of stay: April 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J1316ROlisas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews