We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will not rerurn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Hermitage Nashville
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Hermitage
Reviewed 14 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 512aprilj
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (444)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 444 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017

Our stay at the Super 8 Hermitage was amazing. I ended up with a head cold and it was great to return to our room each day to a made bed, fresh towels, and stocked extras. The front desk worker was very friendly and made our stay a great experience from beginning to end. The breakfast was quick and easy and greatly appreciated. Thank you for making our trip so wonderful!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank O5219BIchristinem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Upon checking into the hotel, the lady at the front desk told me they would be a $50.00 deposit for paying cash. I asked if when I checked out of it would be returned she said yes after the room was checked. That was no problem for me, HOWEVER at check on time some how they have no record of my deposit. I told them I knew I paid it and knew how much money I gave her and how much change was returned, that they need to pull the cameras because I wanted my money. She said the manager would pull it whenever they came in and could mail a check later if needed. I had to leave without my money because I had a 8 hour drive to make. VERY POOR MANAGEMENT. I have stayed at many hotels in many different states and never one issue.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ajkmlbk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

I was hesitant to stay here as I haven't stayed in a Super 8 in 20 years but I was pleasantly surprised. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The water pressure in our room was wonderful!. The staff were pleasant and friendly and the lady working at the front desk upon our arrival was especially helpful. She promptly gave me another box of laundry detergent when the machine in the laundry room took my money...lol..she also helped me get reward points from Wyndham and even provided me with extra coffee packages. The breakfast was wonderful but don't remove any food from the dining room. There is an associate who will politely inform you that food cannot be taken from the dining facility. All in all we enjoyed our stay.

Room Tip: The rooms were fine but don't remove food from the dining room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brenda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

I stayed for one night and the staff was very professional and friendly. There was a problem with the tv in my room and it was resolved promptly. The main issue is the condition of the property itself. The common areas (stairwell areas, corridors,etc) could use a good power washing. The ice machine on my floor was out of service. As for my room: the bath tub needed a good cleaning, although the carpet appeared to be fairly new, it was stained in multiple spots and needed a cleaning. Lastly, the bathroom and room door could use a fresh coat of paint. At the entrance to the property, there was a help wanted sign for housekeeping. So, the property is under-staffed and this is reflected in its appearance. Overall, I would return for a one night stay, but not longer.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hermitage
0.1 km away
Suburban Lodge Hermitage
Suburban Lodge Hermitage
#1 of 6 in Hermitage
100 reviews
3 km away
Days Inn Airport Nashville East
Days Inn Airport Nashville East
#113 of 159 in Nashville
472 reviews
7.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Mount Juliet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#69 of 159 in Nashville
359 reviews
6.2 km away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
19 km away
Quality Inn Goodlettsville
Quality Inn Goodlettsville
#8 of 18 in Goodlettsville
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Hermitage Nashville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Hermitage Nashville

Address: 1414 Princeton Pl, I-40- Exit 221B from Nashville, Hermitage, TN 37076-4130
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Hermitage
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Hermitage
Price Range: €60 - €89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Hermitage Nashville 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK) and Expedia so you can book your Super 8 Hermitage Nashville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Hermitage Hotel Hermitage
Super Eight Hermitage
Hermitage Super 8
Hermitage Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing