We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
197
87
36
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
197
87
36
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice courtyard within walking distance short drive front desk staff hotel is clean franklin cool springs residence inn definitely stay here again lobby area convenient location business travel soccer tournament great place to stay water pressure indoor pool staff was friendly up to date
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017

This was a top notch hotel in an awesome area. The room was exceptional down to the great hair dryer. AC worked great and room was very clean. Walked thru the pool area and it looked clean and had a jacuzzi in the pool area. The staff was very helpful. Bar area was nice and also quiet (upscale). No breakfast was served. Starbucks was available however the prices for drinks at the bar and starbucks were very high. We will be visiting here again when in the area.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Carrieberrye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbbeySales, Sales Manager at Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear Carrieberrye,

Thank you for your recent review of the Courtyard by Marriott Franklin Cool Springs! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the staff was accommodating. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Franklin!

Best Regards,
Abbey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Just spent 5 days at the Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs and must say it was a wonderful experience. This hotel is clean, up to date, quite and has a great location. The staff was always courteous & had easy parking every time we came back. Many restaurants nearby. Hope I get back to Franklin soon.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Randyh7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbbeySales, Sales Manager at Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear Randyh7777,

Thank you for your review of the Courtyard by Marriott Franklin Cool Springs! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the staff was pleasant. We hope to see you on your next visit to Franklin!

Best Regards,
Abbey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

The hotel rooms were very nice and bright. Excellent beds and comfortable rooms. Service was outstanding. The hotel is close to everything! We used the conference room at the last minute and the hotel did an excellent job of getting us set up. Some of the best service I have had. I brought 18 college students with me and they were still friendly! I would highly recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: All great rooms. Some have balconies so if you are interested - check it out!
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pamharris1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbbeySales, Sales Manager at Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear pamharris1,

Thank you for your recent review of the Courtyard by Marriott Franklin Cool Springs! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and the service met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Franklin!

Best Regards,
Abbey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

Found this hotel on Trip advisor last minute. Prices was great, rooms was amazing. Very clean rooms, staff was very helpful. In a very safe area. Prefect for families and several restaurants in walking distance. They have a small bar there that does Starbucks coffee. No free breakfast offered here.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Pam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbbeySales, Sales Manager at Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Dear Pam T,

Thank you for your recent review for the Courtyard by Marriott Franklin Cool Springs! I am glad to hear that the staff was accommodating and the rooms met your expectations. We hope to see you on your next visit to Franklin!

Best Regards,
Abbey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

This Marriott is a modern hotel just off I-65. They have large contemporary-styled rooms with free WiFi, desks with chairs, flat-screen TVs with premium cable channels and iPod docks, minifridges and coffeemakers. Our room was very nicely furnished with good environmental controls. Further, the noise level was pretty near zero. Very quiet from inside and outside noise. No issues getting a good night's rest. Social spaces include a living room-style lobby and an outdoor patio. The restaurant serves breakfast and dinner as well as all-day drinks, including Starbucks coffee. They also have a business center with workstations and printers, and a meeting room. Other options include an indoor pool, a whirlpool, a 24/7 exercise room and free on-site parking. They also have a several restaurants and a couple bars in short walking distance. If you want to drive a short way, a number of other dining options are easy to reach at the nearby mall. Of course the mall also has numerous shopping options. We found are stay at this hotel excellent and would gladly return.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ChiefGuru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbbeySales, Sales Manager at Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Dear ChiefGuru,

Thank you for your recent review of the Courtyard by Marriott Franklin Cool Springs! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Franklin!

Best Regards,
Abbey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews