We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveller rating
227
110
57
23
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
227
110
57
23
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking lot walk in shower overnight stop would recommend this hotel to anyone nice place to stay fresh fruit room was clean the hotel staff complimentary breakfast shopping and restaurants stay there again breakfast bar night's sleep waffles staff was very friendly tn highway
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 428 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2018

This is the second year in a row we have stayed at this Hampton Inn. We will not stay anywhere else in Dyersburg! We could smell how clean the room was when we entered. The breakfast and accommodations are wonderful. Great experience!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Todd S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dyersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Thanks so very much for your review. How nice it is to have return guests and catch up with everyone. We hope you upcoming holidays are filled with joy. Safe travels until next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

Rooms were very nice. Pleasant staff on arrival and departure. Beds were comfortable. A little issue with internet connection but got it to work. We love the extra touches and comfort that Hampton provides over competitors .

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank n2u4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dyersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Thank you for your nice review. We hope if you are in the area again you will choose Hampton Inn. It is always a pleasure to share with the staff the reviews of satisfied guest.
Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Great customer service. Good sound-proofing between rooms. Nice rooms with comfortable beds and upscale bedding. A/C was quiet and controlled by wall thermostat. Would definitely stay there again. Flat screen tv and in-room internet. Several restaurants and Wal-Mart nearby.

Room tip: You can pre-select your room online. Rooms on south side are away from highway noise.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shezaharley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dyersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thank you so much for your review of your visit. We are excited that your stay left you with the decision to return. We strive to make each stay positive and enjoy hearing from our guests. Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

This was a very unique Hampton Inn. You had to put your hotel key in the elevator to get to the top floor?!?

The room was nice. The bed was super comfortable. I think maintenance needs to check the rooms and their plumbing. The toilet took sometimes 2-3 times to flush it, and the sink had a slow drain. Breakfast was nice and the staff was friendly!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank SLT08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dyersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. The elevator up key required is for security for top floor. Thank you for the information about the plumbing, we will notify maintenance. We do hope you will return soon. Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

We chose Hampton Inn because of the hotel name. We've had great experiences with other Hampton Inns. This hotel was on the very edge of town, not close to anything but a small mall. Pool was great, nicely maintained. Pool area kept very clean.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 485mernap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dyersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Thank you for your review. Our hotel is typically located convenient for most needs in town. Within a distance of less than two miles is shopping, grocery, hardware, movie theater, hospital and fine dining.
Our main downtown square area is mostly closed in the evening and all activity is in this area.
I am sorry if you were wanting a different atmosphere, but all hotels are in this location within 1/4 mile of each other. Please come again and safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews