We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I eat here every time I am in town”
Review of Las Margaritas

Las Margaritas
Ranked #25 of 215 Restaurants in Cleveland
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 July 2017

I love to eat here. It is inexpensive, family Mexican restaurant. It has both spicy and mild foods so it caters to both me and my husband. You get lots to eat. Food is a little slow but the keep the chips and salsa coming to keep you eating meantime. You are full when you leave.

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank teresap118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

Fast lunch service on a road trip
Delicious margaritas
Some of the best Mexican food we have eaten anywhere
Fantastic prices

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Jill D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

Stopped by again with colleagues for lunch. Service was fast, friendly, and professional. Food came out hot, authentic, and fresh, a pleasant surprise. Prices extremely fair for the quality of food presented. Recommend for anyone. Thank you.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank T5781MWrobertd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Good food, good service. Seems like a little whole in the wall but well worth the visit. Great chips and Salsa come with every meal.

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank Idie63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

I come here quite often with friends and family. It is never too crowded and the food is excellent. I personally enjoy the enchilada suizas the most. The prices are about average for a Mexican restaurant and the servers are very friendly.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Karen857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Las Margaritas also viewed

 

Been to Las Margaritas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing