We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cutie pie of a place ”
Review of Lupi's Pizza Pies

Lupi's Pizza Pies
Ranked #4 of 215 Restaurants in Cleveland
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$12
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Takeout
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

Great find! Passed thru Cleveland TN on a road trip and didn't want fast food so decided to try this place. It was fabulous! Farm to table ingredients and they list their suppliers and a great selection of craft beers. Employees could not have been nicer - seemed like they went out of their way to ensure we were enjoying our meal. Enjoyed a fresh caprese salad - split by 3 family members and it was the perfect starter. 16" pie was enough for 3 fairly hungry travelers. Make sure you get the ground sausage!! Highly recommend.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Nicole C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (316)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 316 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

Pizzas are offered with your choice of crusts, toppings, sauces, and cheeses. The taste is unbelievable! Salads are terrific too!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank KathleenGamble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

We tried Lupi's for the first time and we enjoyed the food so we would definitely eat there again. The selection of pizza toppings were great and we were really able to customize our pizza. We selected the wheat crust and it came out flat and harder than a normal crust. We won't get that again since we like doughy crusts.

The atmosphere was neat and laid back. There was a mixture of clientele including young groups of friends, families, and older couples. The servers were also very friendly and attentive.

When you enter the restaurant you place your order up front and then select your own seating. You're given a number and the food is brought to your table. It's a neat restaurant experience that you should try at least once. The food is worth it.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank jschwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

The pizza is really good the ingredients are fresh! It's just not what I want to pay for pizza! So if price isn't an issue then go here, if you are on a budget there Is plenty of places to get decent pizza. Price not too bad for cheese and pepperoni but I'm an everything kind of guy!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Gobdorian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Rolled into town, staying at hotel near 75 and wanted pizza. Looked up trip advisor and found Lupis pizza. Ordered original 12 ". Tender crust, pizza flavorful and crust just right. Chose original crust and not disappointed, staff friendly and pizza was hot at pick up. The order was sausage, bell peppers, mushrooms and black olives. Did not dine in but very inviting interior and would not hesitate to dine in next time

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank collegeorbust10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lupi's Pizza Pies also viewed

 

Been to Lupi's Pizza Pies? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing